The Rev wishes to introduce you folks to proverb 11: 14---this proverb explains why America is struggling and needs a new president(leader).

"Without wise leadership, a nation is in trouble, but with good leaders a nation will prosper." Proverb 11:14

It is crystal clear that America has suffered from a lack of wise leadership over the past 12 years. Bush was a failure and Obama has been a bigger failure.

Proverb 11:14 says "without wise leadership, a nation is in trouble."

AMERICA IS IN DEEP TROUBLE TODAY.

* 16 trillion in debt

* 23 million unemployed or underemployed

* 47 million on food stamps

Both Bush and Obama have been foolish leaders---Bush was lucky to have 2 terms---Obama will be voted out of office after one term.

WHITE CHRISTIANS WILL DO WHAT IS RIGHT FOR AMERICA--ON NOV 6TH THEY WILL AFTER 12 YEARS ELECT A WISE LEADER:

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

The Rev wishes to introduce you folks to proverb 11: 14---this proverb explains why America is struggling and needs a new president(leader).

"Without wise leadership, a nation is in trouble, but with good leaders a nation will prosper." Proverb 11:14

It is crystal clear that America has suffered from a lack of wise leadership over the past 12 years. Bush was a failure and Obama has been a bigger failure.

Proverb 11:14 says "without wise leadership, a nation is in trouble."

Rev;

Me Fada seh you absolutely right and that is why Guyana remains the second poorest nation in the Western World  - only Haiti more poor than Guyana.

It is all down to the DUCK.

If you have a DUCK in charge you will expect DUCK policy and DUCK action and DUCK results and then the CHINESE will make roast DUCK out of you.

Originally Posted by Devindra:
===================

Rev; Me Fada seh you absolutely right and that is why Guyana remains the second poorest nation in the Western World  - only Haiti more poor than Guyana.

Dev:

If your father is honest, he will tell you how black leaders(Forbes Burnham and Desmond Hoyte) destroyed and bankrupted Guyana. He will also tell you, if he were an honest man, that it's the East Indian leaders(Jagan, jagdeo and Ramotar) who have restored progress in Guyana.

There is an old saying in Guyana, "blackman cyan run cake shop how dem gon run country."

The blackman(burnham and hoyte) destroyed Guyana---today you are seeing another blackman---muslim born black marxist Odinga Hussein Obambi---destroy the great US of A.

Originally Posted by kidmost:

Take natural disasters to fuel the ignorance of political charlatans.

kiddo:

The Obama presidency is going down in flames my bwoy!

3 MORE DAYS AND AMERICA WILL BE RESCUED!

WHITE AMERICANS WILL ELECT A WISE MAN, MITT ROMNEY, AS THEIR 45TH PRESIDENT ON NOV 6th---SATAN'S CHOICE, B. HUSSEIN OBAMA, WILL BE DISCARDED.

WHITE CHRISTIANS WILL DO WHAT IS RIGHT FOR AMERICA--ON NOV 6TH THEY WILL AFTER 12 YEARS ELECT A WISE LEADER:

How come this same wise man destroyed the Massachusetts economy when he was Governor? Looks like Proverbs 11:14 was either refering to him or not. Perfect for Romney since he new position is 'he is for whatever it is, or not'.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
How come this same wise man destroyed the Massachusetts economy when he was Governor?

Read this comment:

"Governor Mitt Romney has left this state(Massachusetts) in a better place than it was when he came in." Rev Jeffrey Brown, Co-Founder of Boston 10-point coalition.

MITT ROMNEY IS THE KIND OF LEADER AMERICA NEEDS---HE IS A MAN OF INCREDIBLE FORESIGHT AND IMPECCABLE WISDOM.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
How come this same wise man destroyed the Massachusetts economy when he was Governor?

Read this comment:

"Governor Mitt Romney has left this state(Massachusetts) in a better place than it was when he came in." Rev Jeffrey Brown, Co-Founder of Boston 10-point coalition.

MITT ROMNEY IS THE KIND OF LEADER AMERICA NEEDS---HE IS A MAN OF INCREDIBLE FORESIGHT AND IMPECCABLE WISDOM.

47th worst economy out of 50 states? How bad was it that he improved it to 47 out of 50? Do yourself a favor and never accept anything a preacher tells you.

OHIO: STEVIE WONDER OBAMA RALLY DRAWS LESS THAN 200

The American white people have had enough of their incompetent black president(B. Hussein Obambi) and the black celebrities(like Stevie wonder, JayZ, and the other morons)---it's time to rein in black Americans---they have become too pompous and arrogant over the last 4 years.

Originally Posted by kidmost:

Take natural disasters to fuel the ignorance of political charlatans.

kiddo:

The Obama presidency is going down in flames my bwoy!

3 MORE DAYS AND AMERICA WILL BE RESCUED!

WHITE AMERICANS WILL ELECT A WISE MAN, MITT ROMNEY, AS THEIR 45TH PRESIDENT ON NOV 6th---SATAN'S CHOICE, B. HUSSEIN OBAMA, WILL BE DISCARDED.

Ya'll keep an eye on Rev come election results ! we dont want him commiting suicide when Obama get re-elected !