cain posted:By the looks of it, no sense in holding a wasteatime election, APNU winning no matter what is put in place.
Is this an indication that you are finally seeing the light?
cain posted:By the looks of it, no sense in holding a wasteatime election, APNU winning no matter what is put in place.
Is this an indication that you are finally seeing the light?
Burnham used to predict victory and by how much! He had a great crystal ball!
I think GNI is also pre dick ting victory also for a certain political party.
A population of 750000 and the voter list has 651000, friggin lil pickney, dogs and Cats on the friggin list!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:A population of 750000 and the voter list has 651000, friggin lil pickney, dogs and Cats on the friggin list!!!!!!!!
Django selling a pig in a bag!!
Not sure why you single out the East Indian segment! What happen there happening with all ethnicities!
But Granger got his 7,000 Haitians and Angolans well covered and all lost in the shuffle!
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:A population of 750000 and the voter list has 651000, friggin lil pickney, dogs and Cats on the friggin list!!!!!!!!
What pig in a bag ? I said voters should be between 500,000 to 600,000, migration and the deceased aren't deducted. My calculation is derived from the 2012 Census. Info posted to back up statement.
Baseman posted:Django posted:Not sure why you single out the East Indian segment! What happen there happening with all ethnicities!
But Granger got his 7,000 Haitians and Angolans well covered and all lost in the shuffle!
Will post the rest , just want to find out posters thoughts.
Django posted:Baseman posted:Nehru posted:A population of 750000 and the voter list has 651000, friggin lil pickney, dogs and Cats on the friggin list!!!!!!!!
What pig in a bag ? I said voters should be between 500,000 to 600,000, migration and the deceased aren't deducted. My calculation is derived from the 2012 Census. Info posted to back up statement.
I know why itâs high, no rocket science!
Django posted:Baseman posted:Django posted:Not sure why you single out the East Indian segment! What happen there happening with all ethnicities!
Will post the rest , just want to find out posters thoughts.
Posting more data is useless. Garbage in garbage out!!