The theme is Indo-US Geo-Economic Summit.

Generally the "outside" entity needs to present.

So only Indians can present for their country India.

PS

I know the Guyanese forum generally like to use your kind of spin.

It does not apply here.

RHEDC will be happy to look into co-sponsoring a Caribbean- US Geo Summit. Maybe you can take the lead and we will follow 

Vish M
Originally Posted by Pointblank:

Events like this just keep adding to the problems we have. Instead of keeping events based on one's race why not do something that will unite people.

Dont worry. The rest of us NON INDIANS will leave Guyana so they can call it INDESH. Clearly they view us as a nuisance.  Clearly Guyana is for Indians and Indians alone.

HOW SOON????Originally Posted by caribny:

Events like this just keep adding to the problems we have. Instead of keeping events based on one's race why not do something that will unite people.

Dont worry. The rest of us NON INDIANS will leave Guyana so they can call it INDESH. Clearly they view us as a nuisance.  Clearly Guyana is for Indians and Indians alone.

You are not speaking for me or mine. You leave if you so desire. Indians, albeit a few thousands give us the option to hold the PPP in check. Africans huddled and stayed with the party of their choosing. If t he people in RA thinks that they can reach out to India, let them. The US is already their home.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

After a careful review, i can conclude that this was an improper forum to post this  information.

This one for the Pontificators

I disagree. This is useful information. India is a commercial hub. I am thinking of doing business in India but I have no direct contacts. I would like to see a Chinese summit too in this area.

Vish , you did no wrong by posting this information . There is nothing wrong with your post . Did you hear this racist jackass Carib , he is against anything Indian . The very idea of an Indo US Geo Econmic Conference churns his stomach .  Carib is a racist jackass whose ignorant and odious opinion should not be held as representative of the black Population .

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

We need a people's conference and do away with this Indo pride.

You are too much of a dunce to realize that conferences such as these have nothing to do with pride . Further there is nothing ignoble about such a conference and there is certainly no ignobility associated with pride . You seem to have the IQ of a dung bettle as you cannot adequately discern the difference between pride and predjudice .

Originally Posted by Guyanese4eva:

Vish , you did no wrong by posting this information . There is nothing wrong with your post . Did you hear this racist jackass Carib , he is against anything Indian . The very idea of an Indo US Geo Econmic Conference churns his stomach .  Carib is a racist jackass whose ignorant and odious opinion should not be held as representative of the black Population .

So I assume that you think that AfroGuyanese endorse an Indos ONLY conference?    Their votes just a few mere months ago shows shoud show you what they think of an Indo dominated Guyana.

They do not like it.

GOPIO is an Indo oriented entity which aims to foster the interests of Indians.  They have no use for the remaining 57% of the Guyanese population.

You should have structured it with another entity if you wished it to be open.  I am willing to bet that there is an India-US Chamber of Commerce.That organization will be mopre open in its membership and focused on economic oportunities.

Any way if its INDESH you want what can the rest of us say.  This indeed might be a blessing in disguise as it will assist non Indians to get refugees status.

So I assume that you think that AfroGuyanese endorse an Indos ONLY conference?    Their votes just a few mere months ago shows shoud show you what they think of an Indo dominated Guyana.

They do not like it.

GOPIO is an Indo oriented entity which aims to foster the interests of Indians.  They have no use for the remaining 57% of the Guyanese population.

You should have structured it with another entity if you wished it to be open.  I am willing to bet that there is an India-US Chamber of Commerce.That organization will be mopre open in its membership and focused on economic oportunities.

Any way if its INDESH you want what can the rest of us say.  This indeed might be a blessing in disguise as it will assist non Indians to get refugees status.

You are an ASS with your assumptions , you old racist Carrion Crow . Richmond Hill co sponsoring the Indo US geo economic conference does not mean other ethincities are excluded . There are many conferences / organizations with an  Afro , Asian , European focus . There is NOTHING wrong with that !   Do I have to explain this in detail or you or are you plain dumb like some of the indo racist posters . You are actually worse than those posters because you claim to speak for all blacks . I know many upstanding , professional blacks who would slap you across your mouth for spouting off racist nonsense on their behalf .

If Guyana was ever a racist state , it was when your old party , the PNC was in power . Indian votes were not counted and Indians were expelled from civil servant jobs such as teaching . This is a fact .  Were you complaining then ??

Today , Guyana is more democratic than ever . Is there racism ?  Yes , but this is found in all countries . Guyana is not there yet but is making process and is much more racially fair and just than the days of your PNC .

Don't forget , its the Amerindians who have true claim to Guyana . 

I will not be responding to anymore of your retarded commentary . You are an obviously confused racist idiot .

They do not like it.

Y

Today , Guyana is more democratic than ever . Is there racism ?  Yes , but this is found in all countries . Guyana is not there yet but is making process and is much more racially fair and just than the days of your PNC .

I will not be responding to anymore of your retarded commentary . You are an obviously confused racist idiot .

yes last year AfroGuyanese went out to show people like you that they are tired of racist Indo rule. The PPP failed to get significant numbers of their votes.   So do not run out and speak for them when their votes say exactly what they think.

So disabuse yourself of the notion that AfroGuyanese are comfortable with Indo racist rule.

Oh and by the way if you check my posts on the old site you will see many comments by me about PNC racism so dont think you can justify PPP anti black racism by pretending as if I justify Burnham's anti Indo behavior.

I am honest about the PNC and you ought to be equally honest about the PPP.  Even the PPP silently acknowledges the total rejection that were subjected to by African and mixed voters last election.

yes last year AfroGuyanese went out to show people like you that they are tired of racist Indo rule. The PPP failed to get significant numbers of their votes.   So do not run out and speak for them when their votes say exactly what they think.

So disabuse yourself of the notion that AfroGuyanese are comfortable with Indo racist rule.

Oh and by the way if you check my posts on the old site you will see many comments by me about PNC racism so dont think you can justify PPP anti black racism by pretending as if I justify Burnham's anti Indo behavior.

I am honest about the PNC and you ought to be equally honest about the PPP.  Even the PPP silently acknowledges the total rejection that were subjected to by African and mixed voters last election.

I see you are back, your welfare check must have come in. hahahahaha

Originally Posted by TI:
Originally Posted by Vish M:

After a careful review, i can conclude that this was an improper forum to post this  information.

This one for the Pontificators

I disagree. This is useful information. India is a commercial hub. I am thinking of doing business in India but I have no direct contacts. I would like to see a Chinese summit too in this area.

Bai dem India man donk hay dont even tink abie Indian.

They do not like it.

Y

Banna, wah yuh talkin' eh?