RHEDC is proud to promote the Holi Parade.
We are promoting many businesses with the Richmond Hill community.
TD Bank
EZ Jet
RE/MAX 2000 Shanti Amar Realty
Bamboo Gardens and Mangoville Restaurants
TD Bank
EZ Jet
Is RHEDC a Hindu ORGANISATION?
Dumb question Chief !
Perfect reply
Chief,
RHEDC is funded by NYC SBS, maybe you can call this entity to file your complain
Alyuh invite dah lil chammy fullah (chief) an' daab lil cow sh1t pon e' nah. Dem bais seh e' time naaly up an' 'e wan mek wan laas big splash since ambasada wuk gaan fuh channa. Splash am wid lil holy cow shit waata fuh phagwah.
I have already had this conversation with Chief a few years ago. He is a Hindu by lineage, his ancestors were converted at the point of a sword and subject to rape by the Islamic invaders.
It is an INDO Org.
TD Bank
EZ Jet
Wah happen to de bank fram Flushing like dem realise waht type ah people dem dealing wid
Happy Holi,hope to see our District Leader tomorrow on the parade route and at Smokey Park,met with him the other day and his conversation was Great.He have a lot of great things plan for his district 28.Listening to his speech at this function was excellent,i would like to remind everyone that this Atty.came close of defeating an Incumbant/Senator a few terms ago.
Vish, Why is the Parade not allowed on the Field at Smokey Park??? And why all the bloody restrictions to THE MOST PEACEFUL PARADE in AMERICA!!!!!!
Any dog fight between community leaders is predictable for domination of the parade tomorrow?
Chief,
RHEDC is funded by NYC SBS, maybe you can call this entity to file your complain
I do not have to file any complaint, you guys will self destruct.
Vish, Why is the Parade not allowed on the Field at Smokey Park??? And why all the bloody restrictions to THE MOST PEACEFUL PARADE in AMERICA!!!!!!
Dumb question Chief !
Why?
Da Chamar fullah Chief seh alyuh gon self destruk up deh. Dem bais seh juss laka how he destruck and Jagan kik e' da side, now PNC nah tek e' aan. Dem bais seh e' vex cazz nobady nah gi e' ambasada wuk.
It was THE BIGGEST Parade in History. Grear work by the Organisers. I was given incorrect Info. The Field at Smokey was accessible. It was indeed a GREAT Day for Hindu Dharma!!! In fact, it was a GREAT DAY for Humanity and the World as a whole. JAI SHREE RAM.
It was just an awesome event.
On Time. Perfect weather.
10,000s attended
Smokey Oval was full with joyful and high spirited people
NYPD was polite and courteous.
PS
Chief,
RHEDC had Muslims,Blacks, Punjabis, Whites, Hispanics, women and many children on its float
Today's METRO estimated the Crowd at over 20000 and they have a beautiful Photo on the FRONT Page.
Alyuh gon mek da ole fullah chamar get wan hart attak. If e' bin deh donk hay, we wuda rub lil dutty pon e' face.
This morning on 'Live with Kelly,' Kelly Ripa showed a NYC newspaper with the Phagwah revelers covered in colored powder. She took a few minutes to pronounce the word Phagwah.
Great phone time with some Owners and Directors of floats/phagwah parade.also recieved some excellent pictures from friends and relatives on the parade route and Smokey Park.time to prepare for Easter/Kati Patang.
Today's METRO estimated the Crowd at over 20000 and they have a beautiful Photo on the FRONT Page.
Beautiful indeed!!
This morning on 'Live with Kelly,' Kelly Ripa showed a NYC newspaper with the Phagwah revelers covered in colored powder. She took a few minutes to pronounce the word Phagwah.
That is a whole lot better than the Krishna Mandir did here by spelling the word 'pagwah' on their banner.
I do not have to eat my heart out. Iam all for the Phagwah day parade is just you are the person out of control.Last year twice you had run ins wioth members of the NYPD. tHE DAY AFTER THE Phagwah parade you were quoted in the daily news of falsely accusing the NYPD OF WRONGDOING.
nOW ONE YEAR LATER YOU ARE USEING AN EDC TO GET INVOLVE IN A RELIGIOUS PARADE.
As I have told you so many times in the past, you are your worse enemy.
I do not have to eat my heart out.
Especially since you were amongst the largest gathering of people in one place to observe a religious holiday. Some two million or so.
The Chief was visitin the Vatican?
I know Chief for more than 30 plus years. He is getting old and is leaning towards his religion
I do not have to eat my heart out. Iam all for the Phagwah day parade is just you are the person out of control.Last year twice you had run ins wioth members of the NYPD. tHE DAY AFTER THE Phagwah parade you were quoted in the daily news of falsely accusing the NYPD OF WRONGDOING.
nOW ONE YEAR LATER YOU ARE USEING AN EDC TO GET INVOLVE IN A RELIGIOUS PARADE.
As I have told you so many times in the past, you are your worse enemy.
Dem bais at OP seh da Chief man outta *****rol since dem nah gi 'e no ambasadda wuk. Now e' gaaan up deh fuh tek am out pon alyuh coolies dah side. He mad wid abie diss coolies donk hay. Poo Chief, 'e losin' all e' feddas, e' laka wan pluk fowl.
Vish, keep up the great work. The community needs more leaders like you. Onward to greater challenges.
Wendy gyaal, yuh cute baad. Anyway, yuh rite, is good dem bais natt getting detracted by datt feddaless katahar Chief.
Vish sorry I missed the parade however , I got a call to meet the sibs at your house but missed that too. When I got there it was over but was pleased to see the wide cross section of non indo caribbeans who were present. So , I went to meet some young folks at Tic on Rockaway and again I saw a wide cross section of people there partying . I believe Phagwah will transcend it's religious significance to becoming another american cultural festival within the great cultural mosiac of NYC .
The Vatican does look like this too?
I know Chief for more than 30 plus years. He is getting old and is leaning towards his religion
Vish come from a decent family and he himself is not a bad person. Vish has always and I MAINTAIN ALWAYS TREATED ME WITH RESPECT every time we meet. Vish addresses me with full mouth Assalam O Alaikum and he truly has a good heart.
The problem with Vish is not his heart but his head, I told him many times,and he does agree with me, that he has to learn to chill when dealing with a diverse section of our community. Vish gets entangled with people for no reason and he himself comes here to report the problems.
As the man said he and I know each other for 30 years if not longer and honestly I do like Vish very much.
Chief,
it is truly nice to hear this from you.
Peace
Om Shanti
The Vatican does look like this too?
No other place on earth, the largest gathering of human beings reciting the same thing "la baik allah huma labaik"