as seen on NY1 last nite (01/05/12)
visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
sometime I think the city feels that the people don't care about the filth...thus overflowing garbage cans...maybe more garbage cans are needed...
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
So why issue Tickets????quote:Originally posted by raymond:
sometime I think the city feels that the people don't care about the filth...thus overflowing garbage cans...maybe more garbage cans are needed...
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
So why issue Tickets????quote:Originally posted by raymond:
I didn't say issue tickets for overflowing garbage cans...issue tickets for not keeping the sidewalk in front of your store clean...if all the businesses keep their storefront clean, then the place would look much better
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
why the people do not start a clean up campane and do it themselfs.come on guyanese lead by example.
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
On a Sun morning the garbage is overflowing in Liberty. Caused by whom? The businesses mostly. They should be the ones responsible.
quote:Originally posted by Vish M:
Many of our community leaders just need the Spotlight on themselves else they do not support any other issue
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Indo guyanese living in RH should learn to clean their community before they can tell the PPP how to do their job. The british used to say that Indians are dirty, Now they are proving it.
quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Indo guyanese living in RH should learn to clean their community before they can tell the PPP how to do their job. The british used to say that Indians are dirty, Now they are proving it.
There is empircal evidence which proves that indo guyanese were once a strong vibrant community in Guyana which respected each others religions social status and cooperated which each other and shared with each other to create upward mobility until the PPP came along and herded them into their political slave camp.
Ramaji the indians in RH have a right to tell any govt of guyana anything because they carried the country for decades with cambios and barrels .
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
There is empircal evidence which proves that indo guyanese were once a strong vibrant community in Guyana which respected each others religions social status and cooperated which each other and shared with each other to create upward mobility until the PPP came along and herded them into their political slave camp.
Ramaji the indians in RH have a right to tell any govt of guyana anything because they carried the country for decades with cambios and barrels .
First, the PPP took them out of logies and gave them bread and butter to put on their kitchen table..
RH coolies didn't carry indo_guyanese.. They help out their families and took back more than they give when they visited Guyana..
Indo_guyanese made sacrifices to send their children abroad to study. They owe it to their parents to look after them.
quote:Originally posted by bird:
One apple does not make a bushel but one bad apple wiill spoil the whole bushel
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
They own it to their families to help them. It is payback time..
Clean you backyard before you clean others.
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by bird:
You are too poor to pay attention and too stupid to think..
quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by bird:
Dude Bird is rite ! are you on that cheap Guyana vodka AGAIN ?
quote:Originally posted by Kari:quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by bird:
Is High Wine banna......
quote:too stupid to think
quote:Originally posted by Vish M:
Looks as though I need to call for a crackdown on "Bull..it" on the forum.
Lets cleanup our statements also.
quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Kari:quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by bird:
Is High Wine banna......
Wuh yuh saying kari ? dem bai in Toronto ah distill homade licka ?
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Kari:quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by bird:
Is High Wine banna......
Wuh yuh saying kari ? dem bai in Toronto ah distill homade licka ?
As I said you all are to stupid to think..
Ready to curse and abuse people. Typical guyanese coolie who are content to wipe their ass on the grass rather than buy a roll of toilet paper.
quote:bai using expletives and cussing people down it not the same ting. I use explextives a lot not because of a limited vocab but because most times I find PPP morons like you do not get the jist of a point when the vocab is clean. So, one has to come down to your level. It is called communicating on a level field. So meh hear ya'll bais ah distill yuh own homemade licka in Canada !
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:bai Tone proppa party at meh daughter wedding last July .Tone is mah bai !quote:bai using expletives and cussing people down it not the same ting. I use explextives a lot not because of a limited vocab but because most times I find PPP morons like you do not get the jist of a point when the vocab is clean. So, one has to come down to your level. It is called communicating on a level field. So meh hear ya'll bais ah distill yuh own homemade licka in Canada !
That's what you get at Tone's place in brampton when visit.
quote:Originally posted by kidmost:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:bai Tone proppa party at meh daughter wedding last July .Tone is mah bai !quote:bai using expletives and cussing people down it not the same ting. I use explextives a lot not because of a limited vocab but because most times I find PPP morons like you do not get the jist of a point when the vocab is clean. So, one has to come down to your level. It is called communicating on a level field. So meh hear ya'll bais ah distill yuh own homemade licka in Canada !
That's what you get at Tone's place in brampton when visit.
You & Tone careful yuh gon get ketch...Canadian police hire nuff coolie bai now who know all dem back road alyuh does use in dem commercial and industrial area . Bai Tone proppa party heself at meh daughter wedding last july. Tone is meh bai !