I would take hidden Cameras and recorders and then send it to the President and Sattaur and see how they respond.

A corrupt leader must have corrupt people around. It is how they enforce order among the corrupt. Is that easy to understand?

Suh Gal shut yuh trap and tek what yuh get!!!

Low class behavior.

I remember too well, I was a lil bai, but i remember the frustration and anger of my parents.  As I grew older, I saw it for myself.  When I use the term "quasi-apartheid", it is such practices I am referring to.  Of course, such terms infuriate Redux and Kari-mullah try to deflect by giving a long winded technical definition of the practice.

baseman:

* redux is a sexual deviant---every post on GNI from this loser includes some kind of homosexual ranting.

BOTTOM LINE:

Some people can't handle the truth and you are 100% truthful when you talk about "quasi Afro-apartheid practices". under Burnham and the PNC.

* OK Cool! You and the Rev on the same wavelength.

* I recall in the 1970s black folks were given loans and import licenses---Indos nothing---well, very little.

* My parents had a business---they never bothered to get import license----they bought from the afros who brought in the textiles, shoes, apparel, etc---and they did very well.

* Indo businesses always found a way to profit from a system that was prejudiced against them.

i'm curious, seÃąor sex worker . . . please name the great blackman businesses that monopolized importation of textiles, shoes, apparel etc during Burnham time

tanx in advance antiman

* OK Cool! You and the Rev on the same wavelength.

* I recall in the 1970s black folks were given loans and import licenses---Indos nothing---well, very little.

* My parents had a business---they never bothered to get import license----they bought from the afros who brought in the textiles, shoes, apparel, etc---and they did very well.

* Indo businesses always found a way to profit from a system that was prejudiced against them.

i'm curious, seÃąor sex worker . . . please name the great blackman businesses that monopolized importation of textiles, shoes, apparel etc during Burnham time

tanx in advance antiman

Redux in great company of Anderson Cooper, Sir Elton John and Ellen De Generos.

neroo, aren't u supposed to be cleaning up your shame on de other thread?

Aren't you cleaning Sir Elton right now with your tongue???

What a low class man you are.

Gal yuh getting jealous that Redux left you alone today. He saying Sir Elton is better than you.

Typical low class.

stumblebum, it requires a nimble brain, wit, vocabulary and all around smarts to pull off what you are attempting to do . . . you will not approach that level even in 5 lifetimes, arite?

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwn

stumblebum, it requires a nimble brain, wit, vocabulary and all around smarts to pull off what you are attempting to do . . . you will not approach that level even in 5 lifetimes, arite?

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwn

Enjoy!! Sir Elton will reward you!!!

Nehru:

* Every thread redux posts on he tries to derail with his persistent homosexual rantings.

* Check his posts---nearly every redux post has some kind of deviant sexual reference.

* redux is a deranged, psychotic, demented sexual deviant.

Nehru:

* Every thread redux posts on he tries to derail with his persistent homosexual rantings.

* Check his posts---nearly every redux post has some kind of deviant sexual reference.

careful deh rev, dis sounds pitifully & tantalizingly close to a antiman plea for relief

har de har har har har harrr

Nehru:

Bhai, He cant help himself, he don't like his tongue not working.

Nehru:

careful deh rev, dis sounds pitifully & tantalizingly close to a antiman plea for relief

har de har har har har harrr

Bhai, He cant help himself, he don't like his tongue not working.

ha ha ha ha

Nehru:

* Take a close look at that photo.

* What do you see ?

* Talkers love to talk---it's their specialty.

And when it comes to redux---the man is obsessed with deviant sex and homosexual rantings----just read his posts----this sick puppy can't help himself---every redux post is riddled with sexual references.

. . . And when it comes to redux---the man is obsessed with deviant sex and homosexual rantings----just read his posts----this sick puppy can't help himself---every redux post is riddled with sexual references.

look rev, yuh comrade/boss? aka julius wannabe baifren is not ashamed of sex worker status . . . it got him a slot on the PPP Central Committee

suh why u seem so ashamed that i shine lil light on de pounding u tekkin at de rat's pool boy parties, eh antiman?

. . . Now! Watch the naysayers, the haters and the losers here on GNI who support the PNC/AFC come here and chat their usual nonsense---it pains them to see progress in Guyana----flooding in Georgetown excites them----bad news for Guyana and Guyanese is good news for these miserable LOSERS---but you'll never hear a word of praise for the DOERS in Guyana like the rice farmers who are moving the country forward.

actually seÃąor sex worker, the farmers, legit businessmen and the workers will indeed move Guyana forward . . .

it's the PPP, the party's associated tiefmen & drug traffickers and, worst of all, brainless antiman fellow travelers like u who are dragging the country down

kapeesh?

Do you think the rice farmers progress and successes are separate and apart from the Govt?  Well, if so, what went wrong under the PNC?

Guyana's rice can only reach a limited international market. Their prices are way too high. Batering is perhaps the only avenue-and only with friendly nations. Rice from Thailand soaks up much of the African market.

seignet:

* You are clearly a pessimist.

* You are a man with a negative mindset.

* You harbor a negative attitude.

The men and women of action in Guyana---the DOERS---the achievers---the movers and shakers---they see things differently----they see opportunity where a talker like you sees difficulty.

. . . Now! Watch the naysayers, the haters and the losers here on GNI who support the PNC/AFC come here and chat their usual nonsense---it pains them to see progress in Guyana----flooding in Georgetown excites them----bad news for Guyana and Guyanese is good news for these miserable LOSERS---but you'll never hear a word of praise for the DOERS in Guyana like the rice farmers who are moving the country forward.

actually seÃąor sex worker, the farmers, legit businessmen and the workers will indeed move Guyana forward . . .

it's the PPP, the party's associated tiefmen & drug traffickers and, worst of all, brainless antiman fellow travelers like u who are dragging the country down

kapeesh?

Do you think the rice farmers progress and successes are separate and apart from the Govt?  Well, if so, what went wrong under the PNC?

As long as its being sold, then the price is right.  The barterers don't give away anything for free, they reference world commodity prices as the basis for the transaction value.  Guyana could possible reach 1 mil tons and have a market for it.  So, regardless what the limitations are, they do get rid of all without dumping.

I remember too well, I was a lil bai, but i remember the frustration and anger of my parents.  As I grew older, I saw it for myself.  When I use the term "quasi-apartheid", it is such practices I am referring to.  Of course, such terms infuriate Redux and Kari-mullah try to deflect by giving a long winded technical definition of the practice.

baseman:

* redux is a sexual deviant---every post on GNI from this loser includes some kind of homosexual ranting.

BOTTOM LINE:

Some people can't handle the truth and you are 100% truthful when you talk about "quasi Afro-apartheid practices". under Burnham and the PNC.

Tell it like it is Rev. Who vex vex.

. . . Who vex vex.

suh . . . both u and rev canvassing GNI fuh man to get "VEX" with alyuh

hmmm . . . desperate ole antiman is scary and pitiful all at once

AFC's Redux continues with his homosexual rantings. Carry on and degrade yourself and the AFC. This is your usual contribution.

. . . Who vex vex.

suh . . . both u and rev canvassing GNI fuh man to get "VEX" with alyuh

hmmm . . . desperate ole antiman is scary and pitiful all at once

AFC's Redux continues with his homosexual rantings. Carry on and degrade yourself and the AFC. This is your usual contribution.

risible . . . coming from a jagdeoite slurper posting on his knees with buckta around his ankles

* The agriculture sector in Guyana has always prospered and boomed whenever the PPP has been in power.

* Back in 1957-64 there was massive success in the agriculture sector and the racist opposition PNC dubbed the PPP government a "rice government" and a "c##lie government" because the majority of the rice farmers were Indo Guyanese.

* THE PNC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RACIST.

* The agriculture sector in Guyana has always prospered and boomed whenever the PPP has been in power.

* Back in 1957-64 there was massive success in the agriculture sector and the racist opposition PNC dubbed the PPP government a "rice government" and a "c##lie government" because the majority of the rice farmers were Indi Guyanese.

* THE PNC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RACIST.

You have spoken the truth. Now watch the PNC Indians and the AFC/PNC supporters holler and ball. The racist PNC must be exposed and the AFC role in promoting PNC racism must also be exposed.

We have seen an aggressive attack on Indo Guyanese investors lately. This is an attempt by the AFC/PNC to destabilize the Guyanese economy and restore PNC dictatorship forever.

This must never be allowed to happen again. We know who the hardworking farmers are and their valuable contribution to the Guyanese economy. How about communities like Linden starting profitable farming and cultivation of the land and stop rioting for cheap electricity ?

Who vex vex.

How about communities like Linden starting profitable farming and cultivation of the land and stop rioting for cheap electricity ?

Yuji:

* Communities like Linden have an entitlement mentality deeply ingrained in them.

* Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!

* That's their mantra.

* They are not prepared to work hard and be industrious.

How about communities like Linden starting profitable farming and cultivation of the land and stop rioting for cheap electricity ?

Yuji:

* Communities like Linden have an entitlement mentality deeply ingrained in them.

* That's their mantra.

That's the mentality of most of the lazy negroes all over the world.

Yuji:

* That's their mantra.

That's the mentality of most of the lazy negroes all over the world.

You are such a smart, hard working dalit surviving here in the good USA on the backs of black industry and struggle

I guess your ancestors industry had them as untouchables for 6000 years. That opportunity to transform into what you are came on the backs of blacks again. Indeed our ancestors worked hard and suffered a lot but it is undeniable that it was black slave labor that laid the foundation for life in the colony and it was taxes on the backs of freed black folks that subsidized their coming.

Later it was black educators that bootstrapped your education and yet here you are, an ungrateful opportunistic scumbag; a thankless parasite extolling supposed smarts ( facts say the contrary) that could not bloom unless it was watered by the blood of the people you curse because of your nasty dessicated soul.

Hey lost soul:

what you are came on the backs of blacks again

Speak for yourself. Blacks never did anything for my grandparents, parents and or family.

I can see you living off the backs of other people. Look yourself in the mirror and think of the amount of food stamps you and your babies' mamas collected throughout the years.

Rev, this is what he accomplished:

Guyana slips further on Transparency’s Corruption Index

Guyana ranked a very poor 27 out of 100 points in the Transparency International 2012 Corruption Perceptions Index (CPI).

The report was released this morning. Last year, Guyana scored 28 points.

Guyana is again doing worse than every other country in  Caricom except for Haiti (19) which has also traditionally been one of the worst performers.

Transparency International (TI) premiered a new methodology last year where countries are ranked from 1 to 100 points with 100 representing the least corrupt. Any score below 50 indicates a serious problem and though it is not possible to meaningfully compare Guyana’s performance with the previous methodology, the country remains in the bracket of those with a very serious problem.

By contrast, Barbados scored 75 points, the highest in Caricom, The Bahamas 71, St Lucia 71, Trinidad and Tobago 38 and Jamaica 38. Suriname came in at 36 this year.

The perception of corruption has remained a big problem for the Ramotar administration over the last two years.

ti

The CPI 2013 measures perceived levels of public sector corruption in 177 countries/territories.

In a statement accompanying the report, TI which first issued a report in 1995, said

“Corruption continues to have a devastating impact on societies and individuals around the world, with more than two-thirds of countries surveyed scoring less than 50 out of 100 in the latest Corruption Perceptions Index (CPI).

“Despite 2013 being a year in which governments around the world passed new laws and forged fresh commitments to end corruption, people are not seeing the results of these promises.

“Anti-corruption is an increasingly attractive platform for politicians, with many incorporating anti-corruption pledges into their election campaigns. It reflects waning public tolerance towards corruption. The danger, however, is that these anti-corruption promises fail to materialise.

“Government guarantees of greater accountability do not always bring about tangible results at the local level. Protests in Brazil this summer showed public exasperation at the continuation of political scandals in spite of governmental assurances of a zero-tolerance policy on corruption.

Words must be backed by action

“Some countries, such as Estonia, have seen improved CPI scores go hand in hand with efforts to combat corruption, such as the development of a new anti-corruption strategy.

“Other countries, however, prove that words are not enough in the fight against corruption. After a summer blighted by political scandals indicating a lack of accountability and fading public trust, Spain tried to remedy its corruption troubles with a new Transparency Law.

It is certainly a step in the right direction, but the provisions do not go far enough. This missed opportunity to bring about significant legislative changes is particularly worrying given Spain’s six-point drop in this year’s index.

“While countries such as Myanmar have seen significant improvements in the perceived success of their anti-corruption efforts; on average, perceived levels of corruption have failed to improve globally since 2012.

“EU and Western European countries continue to perform best with an average score of 66, while Sub-Saharan African countries once again show the highest perceived levels of public sector corruption, averaging a score of 33.

“But scores vary widely within each region and with a global average of just 43, all regions have a long way to go in curbing corruption.

Corruption persists in being a pervasive force in the public sector, hurting citizens in their daily lives and in times of dire need.”

Hey lost soul:

what you are came on the backs of blacks again

Speak for yourself. Blacks never did anything for my grandparents, parents and or family.

I can see you living off the backs of other people. Look yourself in the mirror and think of the amount of food stamps you and your babies' mamas collected throughout the years.

I would be lost if you could be found. First, know your history. Indenture was subsidized by taxing freed blacks.  Slaves prepared the environment that met their coming. While they Indentured) did not get it easy, think if they had to do all that the slaves did in clearing and damming the inter-costal malarial swamp that is now our habitable coast. I wonder how much higher the body count would have been.

I live off what my parents left me and what I did to make that more. You can imagine otherwise but again it is your willful ignorance and neglect  to use your mind. Instead you let that disease of arrogance and ignorance fester into a miserable racist that we now see. You may pretend the increment of the good life you have is simply there because  you are a miracle workers. Unfortunately, only a pedestrian mind comes to the fore here. I suggest you think of Selma and Montgomery and Bull Connors etc and thank your lucky starts you stand on mighty black shoulders.

Well! You folks know the Rev's mantra:

* And the numbers are crystal clear---Ramotar presides over one of the most corrupt countries in the world.

* Unfortunately Bhai Ramo is not a magician.

* There is very little he can do to change the crookedness and thievishness of the PNC/AFC supporters in Guyana.

* Those are the scoundrels chiefly responsible for Guyana's low rating.

* Evaporate those scumbags and Guyana's rating will automatically rise.

Well! You folks know the Rev's mantra:

* And the numbers are crystal clear---Ramotar presides over one of the most corrupt countries in the world.

Guyana ranked a very poor 27 out of 100 points in the Transparency International 2012 Corruption Perceptions Index (CPI).

The report was released this morning. Last year, Guyana scored 28 points.

Guyana is again doing worse than every other country in  Caricom except for Haiti (19) which has also traditionally been one of the worst performers.

Transparency International (TI) premiered a new methodology last year where countries are ranked from 1 to 100 points with 100 representing the least corrupt. Any score below 50 indicates a serious problem and though it is not possible to meaningfully compare Guyana’s performance with the previous methodology, the country remains in the bracket of those with a very serious problem.

By contrast, Barbados scored 75 points, the highest in Caricom, The Bahamas 71, St Lucia 71, Trinidad and Tobago 38 and Jamaica 38. Suriname came in at 36 this year.

The perception of corruption has remained a big problem for the Ramotar administration over the last two years.

* Hopefully by the end of President Ramotar's 2nd term---this will be in the year 2021---Guyana will improve and be at the same level as neighbor Suriname(36 points)

* Rest assured if the PNC/AFC were in power---Guyana would have been ranked close to zero.