In many ways it is like the Guyana of "OLD"

Variety of Fresh Vegetables and "Guyanese Fishes".

Loud Chutney Music.

Gazals and Bhajans on weekends.

"Azaan" from the 127th St Masjid, early every morning.

Masjid time on Friday.

Busy Mandirs on Sunday morning.

What you see in Richmond Hill is more longer that easily accessible in Guyana.

Times are changing
Sunil, Daab Deh Bottom house and Saanay wid yuh hand. RH TOO SWEET. yippie yippie When yuh see meh old lady tek she Coconut branch rooom and sweep the front yard, people does mek accident looking at her curling her broom with precision. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by Sunil:
RH homes remind me of GT,. Guyanese sitting on their verandah eating dhall and roti and licking their fingers flag cheers
I know how difficult it is for you to understand basic things but I will try anyway. Hear did and I will do it slowly, when someone live at a certain address, it does NOT mean that they are chained to that address. They can be in Florida one weekend and Schenectady the other. Hope this will help you.
Originally posted by Nuff:
You guys need to get out of RH and taste the suburbs. That's what the great USofA is all about. Not the concrete jungle. Big Grin

But if you like living around other Guyanese, that's the place to be. Big Grin
Originally posted by Nehru:
Sunil, Daab Deh Bottom house and Saanay wid yuh hand. RH TOO SWEET. yippie yippie When yuh see meh old lady tek she Coconut branch rooom and sweep the front yard, people does mek accident looking at her curling her broom with precision. partybanana Razzb

I've seen women sweep out 5 star hotels in India with pointer brooms. You better offer some brooms to Cuomo for his hotels Big Grin
Sunil
Originally posted by Nehru:
I know how difficult it is for you to understand basic things but I will try anyway. Hear did and I will do it slowly, when someone live at a certain address, it does NOT mean that they are chained to that address. They can be in Florida one weekend and Schenectady the other. Hope this will help you.
Originally posted by Nuff:
You guys need to get out of RH and taste the suburbs. That's what the great USofA is all about. Not the concrete jungle. Big Grin

But if you like living around other Guyanese, that's the place to be. Big Grin
Your issue is you take eveything personal.

Where did I direct a post at you. You like to be the center of attention ... huh? Big Grin