Please share with your network
Great job Vishnu. Seniors come first in your line of community service.
Thank you!
Please share this information on your network.
Please email VMahadeo@RichmondHillEDC.org for copies and more information
wha happen...dem famly cyant keep party fuh dem
RiffRaff posted:wha happen...dem famly cyant keep party fuh dem
You are fortunate to have a family, but many don't. Never mind ,it is always good to give than to receive.
RiffRaff posted:wha happen...dem famly cyant keep party fuh dem
Riff, you no dem ole peeple wan fuh deh around dem mattie so dem cyan tell some ole tyme stories.
Riffraff is being rude to old people. He rass will get old one day too.
RHEDC is proud to be a co-sponsor
Please bring your elders to this event - Sun Dec 20th 12 Noon
ayuh mek sure ayuh play this
this will get them going
Yes, please bring your Nana and Nani.
Riff Raff,
I played the song.........it was good memory....Thank you
This Sunday
Cobra posted:Riffraff is being rude to old people. He rass will get old one day too.
He already old and vex that he ain't get invite.
Just want to dispel rumours that I am old...I am young and vibrant
Uncle Nehru old but he nah cold. I just Backball wan Bajan woman at a Party. She gat big Buns.
Nehru posted:Uncle Nehru old but he nah cold. I just Backball wan Bajan woman at a Party. She gat big Buns.
See the likka already has you bassidy.
TK posted:Nehru posted:Uncle Nehru old but he nah cold. I just Backball wan Bajan woman at a Party. She gat big Buns.
See the likka already has you bassidy.
DEh Likka gat me feeling nice and sweet. Ready to get a Motel Romm wid a Hot HOt Binnie. Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Foookoo time.
Nehru is a happy man.
Today is the Party Day
Chief posted:Nehru is a happy man.
Cobra too.
RHEDC will like to thank all for their support.
The program was a huge success. It was full to capacity
Vish M posted:RHEDC will like to thank all for their support.
I am happy to hear that. God BLESS you and everyone involved. Also, God BLESS our Seniors.
Nehru posted:Vish M posted:RHEDC will like to thank all for their support.
I am happy to hear that. God BLESS you and everyone involved. Also, God BLESS our Seniors.
not everybody believe in God yuh know
So it is directed ONLY to those who have a Religion. Stormy and others can disregard.
it was attended many different sections from community
Nehru posted:So it is directed ONLY to those who have a Religion. Stormy and others can disregard.
Stormy attended the party?
Mitwah posted:Chief posted:Nehru is a happy man.
Cobra too.
He never said gay, just happy.
cain posted:Mitwah posted:Chief posted:Nehru is a happy man.
Cobra too.
He never said gay, just happy.
Dem gals gon slap you.
Cobra posted:Riffraff is being rude to old people. He rass will get old one day too.
We were all once young, and one day we might live long enough to be old. Folks need to remember this when they disrespect senior citizens.