Why you close Doklam thread?/ DEh thing was going sweet, sweet.
Nehru, perhaps it is time to take a leisurely rest.
Oh rass, DG calling for Nehru to get banned.
Oh Rass like Bunham raised from the dead and reintroduce Ban, Rass no more aloo, flour and Dhal
Demerara_Guy posted:Nehru, perhaps it is time to take a leisurely rest.
RiffRaff posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Nehru, perhaps it is time to take a leisurely rest.
Riff, you remind me of Sponge Bob Square Pants.
Persaud and Keffer seems to be on opposite side of India/China border. Them kanki nah bile.
Folks at the end of the day Keffer is my brother. So although I may curse him out and he viciously curse me out here, I still will never want to see any harm come to him. This is because his ancestors were on the slave ships just as my ancestors.
Prashad posted:Folks at the end of the day Keffer is my brother. So although I may curse him out and he viciously curse me out here, I still will never want to see any harm come to him. This is because his ancestors were on the slave ships just as my ancestors.
Wow, I never knew you were African!!