Virat Kholi is the real Master, just like a wall they could not out Virat at all. This Banna will go down as the greatest Batsman ever played the Game. Viv, Bradman, Tenduldar and Gavaskar, step aside there is a new sheriff in town.
Master innings
Yo Nehru, There's a sports forum!!
Hail to the poke chief.
Where?????
Nehru posted:Where?????
On GNI!
Chief posted:Nehru posted:Where?????
On GNI!
Rest yuh Rass I gaffing with my Buddy Riff.0;
Nehru posted:Chief posted:Nehru posted:Where?????
On GNI!
Rest yuh Rass I gaffing with my Buddy Riff.0;
Okay Buddy Nehru, now keep it brief!
GNI is a serious place for serious discussion!
Oi Nehru I notice you does always put a 0 beside ur smiley face. Is that supposed to represent ur bunghole? If so, dah ting stretch up bad banna. Heheheeee
Nah o is to represent Portugese in dah house0;0;):
Riff selected an excellent name for himself. That is what koolie is in the PNC. Nothing more than Riff Raff.
OUCH!!!
Prashad posted:Riff selected an excellent name for himself. That is what koolie is in the PNC. Nothing more than Riff Raff.
His name reminded of the saying "you talking sheer fraff (froth)," but I guess he chose it because of Riff Raff the Rapper.
Prashad posted:Riff selected an excellent name for himself. That is what koolie is in the PNC. Nothing more than Riff Raff.
bannas...I aint keffer...so don't play with me
Riff posted:Prashad posted:Riff selected an excellent name for himself. That is what koolie is in the PNC. Nothing more than Riff Raff.
bannas...I aint keffer...so don't play with me
Fight!! Fight!! Fight!!! Leh we see what Al Yuh gat):