Why you deleted "Golden Shower"?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh lord, what now???!!
Deh man deleted my Golden Shower thread, it was a beautiful thread and everyone was having a high level of intelligent conversations. I guess he likes Lungera discussions!!!!!!! Two Patkay meh gun put pun he baxside
go see my holi picha and calm down
Riff is an old timer PNC. He has to report to Granger on a daily basis about what is going on with GNI&I . How is he going to report to Granger that golden showers are taking place with Comrade Nehru on the board. You have to see it from the man's point of view.
Cher Bear posted:go see my holi picha and calm down
When I just hear/see your name I does calm down and enter a Universe of Flower Blossoming and the scent of PERFUME.
Cher, does this makes you want to fall in love?
Nehru posted:Deh man deleted my Golden Shower thread, it was a beautiful thread and everyone was having a high level of intelligent conversations. I guess he likes Lungera discussions!!!!!!! Two Patkay meh gun put pun he baxside
Golden shower is too graphic for my virgin eyes. I guess sanction go both ways for two dutty mouth.
Cher Gal come leh we Chamkay
Prashad posted:Riff is an old timer PNC. He has to report to Granger on a daily basis about what is going on with GNI&I . How is he going to report to Granger that golden showers are taking place with Comrade Nehru on the board. You have to see it from the man's point of view.
exacty