Listen, It was Mitwah who ran to admin and requested that I do not respond to his post and I requested likewise. I am no complainer because if I fire back, he will be at admins door early morning. Let us hear what Riff has to say now. This banana cannot help himself, he just want to play with mud.

Amral posted:

Isn't Mitwah some sort of pandit? 

Nah mek joke, with what he post here he would get banished from the temple.

No pandits associate with him. He can only sing at dead house and cuss up.  He is no Brahmana, just a Chammar.

Like 90 percent of Indo Guyanese....castewise, you loathsome balahoo brahamin parasite.

I see that you missed your Prozac again. It helps with your male menopause. You better not start persuading GNI posters that a Sakawinki is a Bird.

Do you think that nonsense post angers me? It merely affirms you are a parrot with less of a brain.  GNI posters also know you are parroting something you heard dating back to 10 years before you were here and the context is in your imagination...what ever little there is in that bird brain.

It is a known fact that you fought tooth and nail that a Sakawinki is a Bird.  Just like your many lies, I have another one of your lies exposed, coming up soon. Stay tuned...

Raymond can affirm I fought no body you lying idiot. He was involved since I asked him a question that he affirmed.  The only liar here is a blue baby balahoo brahamin....

OK Knuckleheads...speak English.

What is a PITA? I am familiar with Pita Bread.

Pain In The Ass = PITA

Oooh! Got it.

you cannot possibly be the "young" college person you seh you are and not know what "PITA" is. It's everyday language now among young people texting. You are either a fraud or one dumb skont! Or both!