Thank you for considering my thread stupid. The same way you're denying my right to speak of what I know, is the same way the PNC treated us. Thank you very much.
Sincerely, Cobra.
Please delete after reading.
Thank you for considering my thread stupid. The same way you're denying my right to speak of what I know, is the same way the PNC treated us. Thank you very much.
Sincerely, Cobra.
somebody give the baby his milk and help change his pampers
If you are going to make serious claims, you need to back them up...lemme see...you have about 30000+ posts...I am sure you have said a lot in the past and will continue to say a lot in the future
cobra call freedum house and complain on riffraff
Cobra please substantiate your claims. That's all.
cobra call freedum house and complain on riffraff
And wha Freedom House or OP gon Do?
he cannot its a ppp secret
He lock in to
is either
Aapan-Jaat
or
Do not show Guyana News
collieman say no more ppp
Sincerely, Cobra.
My Fellow American,
Can you tell us a little about all the injuries you suffered at the hands of the PNC here in America from 1968 to 1992?