From what? I simply used the word Afros. Is that prohibited?

Dude, the thread may be unhooked from discovery on the net but it still exists so do not lie unnecessarily. You wrote a piece of vile racist tripe about what you think are the lot of black people and Ray did you a favor.

Cybercrime legislation in the works in Guyana. It will outlaw race hate on Guyanese websites and chat rooms. Posters must take note that their own words will incriminate them.

Dude, the thread may be unhooked from discovery on the net but it still exists so do not lie unnecessarily. You wrote a piece of vile racist tripe about what you think are the lot of black people and Ray did you a favor.

Since when describing black people of destroying everything that Indians build is racism? How many times you people don't call Indians thieves and crooks?

Don't worry bai, call we whateva you want. Put yuh ignorance and low class self pan full display. We not used to any less dan dat!

If you cannot see racism in your statement, you are truly lost.  But this is to be understood, as the PPP feeds you this crap, and moderate Indians remain silent, so it becomes generalized belief.

NO ONE who posts regularly in GNI calls Indians thieves and crooks,  We call the PPP that, but then not every Indian is a PPP official, and not all PPP officials are Indian.