Originally Posted by Mars:

Your links were terrible...also, if you want to quote religious texts...we have a religious forum to debate these texts

So wait, all those months now religious crap is posted on Political and suddenly it is outlawed.

What about all those Bollywood songs you post here? Don't we have a Bollywood Forum?

The double standards. ah tell yuh

one thread a week on songs is minor and lends some levity to the forum

I've never found any levity in Bollywood songs. Maybe if I understood what they were saying I'd better be able to appreciate the levity. 

Yeh I agree with dat 2. and dem girls doan got too nakid neither, or maybe when they do you guys gotta start make mention so I could check the whole ting out.

If you're debating Hadiths, then I'll have to put it in the religious forum...

I get the political context, but we don't need 5 threads on Islam at the top of political forum

Maybe you condense everything into one thread

Dude,

Like most people, I don't care about Islam outside of a political context.

Threads tend to live or die by the interest they generate. I suppose I understand on some level that the GNI al-Qaeda branch spammed you with complaints. Not shocked.

We get a ton of threads on the 1960s, the 1970s, Burnham, Cheddi, and of course the PPP of Pakistan. And my threads on verses the terrorists with political agendas seem to rely on is somehow spamming. Five threads over the course of days with 1 dedicated to a single hadith?

There was 1 single hadith thread. 1 single quran verse thread. Do not try to conflate everything under the banner of "Islam"

BADDAM TARASSsss! See why I does not argue wit dis banna, he got lil sense. Yall know what dat is?

AFC/PPP/PNC/APNU are all political

There are many threads on Islam posted here (in a political context)

If you want to debate Hadiths and their meaning...then we have a Religious forum

Correct again...holy crap Iman agreein wit everybody.Iginna really get worried when Iman start agree wit my buddy the big N.He name start wit N and end wit silent "y" (y)ou

Well wait a sec I doan agree everything. Riff this here

AFC/PPP/PNC/APNU are all political

true dat but dem boys does throw up the same sputum everyday. Even bringing out dead people and trying fo start ruckus. Like I say b4 Dis is why we does have to cuss deh rass.

I particularly note RiffRaff totally allowing someone who signed up for the sole purpose of attempting to smear me personally with sensationalism.

That's some excellent moderating there.

Good thing I expected no less.

Bhai, Why you blaming Ray??  How can he be responsible for what members Post. Blame the person that is responsible.  Take it easy Bro.

I particularly note RiffRaff totally allowing someone who signed up for the sole purpose of attempting to smear me personally with sensationalism.

Bhai, Why you blaming Ray??  How can he be responsible for what members Post. Blame the person that is responsible.  Take it easy Bro.

I note how you all salivated at the idea that there was some real juicy auntyman gossip to be had

Whatever.  I dont deal with Auntymen,  PUNANI all the way!!!

That is simply conjecture. 

It was PUBLIC information that's readily available. If I wanted to post further, I would have posted the entire document.

It's okay for you to post an entire document about others, but it doesn't feel so great when there is a mere mention of a document containing an allegation against you.

Is this how you'd react if you were elected to a political office? You'd resort to name calling? Certainly you're better than this.

Originally Posted by Anaya:

That is simply conjecture. 

It was PUBLIC information that's readily available. If I wanted to post further, I would have posted the entire document.

It's okay for you to post an entire document about others, but it doesn't feel so great when there is a mere mention of a document containing an allegation against you.

Is this how you'd react if you were elected to a political office? You'd resort to name calling? Certainly you're better than this.

I'd pack a lot of these for your upcoming stay at Club Fed

I have difficulty keeping track of  the topic  I posted on. How is the moderator expected to screen hundreds of pasts daily.

I believe the moderator responds to complaints, or posts that have liability issues.

So if you want a response  from the moderator about a post that bothers you, make a formal complaint, then again, you might be seen as sissy complainer.