Charles Ramson said on a tv prog that he googled "rigging president" and Granger's face came up. I tested it...you should too.
What a legacy!
NIGEL HUGHES CHAIRMAN OF AFC CONFESSES... JAGDEO IS A CAMPAIGNING MACHINE!!
APNU/AFC UNDERESTIMATED THE POLITICAL PROWESS OF BHARAT JAGDEO.
JAGDEO HAS BEEN TRANSFORMED INTO A CAMPAIGNING MACHINE FROM THE TIME HIS PARTY LOST THE ELECTIONS IN 2015.
The Stinking Bastard Granga deh Danga is the worst of all. A DUMB AHOLE PRICK HE IS!!!!!
TRUTH HAS MANY ENEMIES.
â...David Granger is known in Caribbean Political circles as a sanctimonious gangster..â
- John Beale, Bâdos Ambassador to US and OAS.
Ramson lie---google it and see what comes up.
@Totaram posted:Ramson lie---google it and see what comes up.
Look in the dictionary for rigging presidents of Guyana.
"Rigging presidents of Guyana"
@kp posted:Look in the dictionary for rigging presidents of Guyana.
You look it up--in Ramson's Dictionary.
@Totaram posted:Ramson lie---google it and see what comes up.
I posted what comes up. If you have nothing to say, then 'chup rao'.
@Ramakant-P posted:I posted what comes up. If you have nothing to say, then 'chup rao'.
Go for your walk and stop misleading people.
@Ramakant-P posted:I posted what comes up. If you have nothing to say, then 'chup rao'.
"Chup rao" he should know. Guyana is a multi-ethnic society. Indians speaks creole so Africans should speak hindi. We all living in the same space.
@Ramakant-P posted:NIGEL HUGHES CHAIRMAN OF AFC CONFESSES... JAGDEO IS A CAMPAIGNING MACHINE!!
APNU/AFC UNDERESTIMATED THE POLITICAL PROWESS OF BHARAT JAGDEO.
JAGDEO HAS BEEN TRANSFORMED INTO A CAMPAIGNING MACHINE FROM THE TIME HIS PARTY LOST THE ELECTIONS IN 2015.
Add to the fact that he has vast exposure on the International stage. A smart, clever and cunning guy who knows the rope. This experience can be used for either good or bad.
Pick your poison.
@Totaram posted:Go for your walk and stop misleading people.
Toats, what is this man telling u bout chup rao? Do u know what he means? Should we call in Mitwah? ð
@Sheik101 posted:Toats, what is this man telling u bout chup rao? Do u know what he means? Should we call in Mitwah? ð
Yea, he told me to shut up. We probably had the same Hindi teacher.
@seignet posted:"Chup rao" he should know. Guyana is a multi-ethnic society. Indians speaks creole so Africans should speak hindi. We all living in the same space.
Africans can't even speak Swahili much less Hindi. My remarks were addressed to Totaram, who understands Hindi, so watch your mannerism and don't be shabdkosh.