These detractors failed to take into account that this is the Party formed by Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham; that this is the Party which, in 1964, when our country was divided by racial strife, brought peace and harmony to our homeland; that this is the Party which, in August 1985, after the sudden death of our Founder Leader on August 6th, of that year, held its Biennial Congress on schedule, some three weeks later; this is the Party that managed a smooth transition from Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham to Hugh Desmond Hoyte and went on to win the Elections in December of that very year.

http://www.pncrguyana.com/view...ress_speech.php?id=1

this is the Party which, in August 1985, after the sudden death of our Founder Leader on August 6th, of that year, held its Biennial Congress on schedule, some three weeks later; this is the Party that managed a smooth transition from Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham to Hugh Desmond Hoyte and went on to win the Elections in December of that very year.

Friuck!@#.  WIN!

This is Tyrone Kemraj kind of language.

kishan "fair skin patacake" itching, but he can't scratch

we know why . . . sumthing bout a rusty key and blackman chasing he

i suspect dat he gettin 'brave' and 'aggressive' with carbin ghost since de ole scoundrel not around to break in . . . if u know what i mean

u did name RHO as wan of dem fearsome Afros who must be denied yuh lite-color "patacake" . . . rite kishan?

THE BIGGEST RIGGED ELECTIONS OF ALL TIME - 1985.

http://www.mandatory.com/2012/...ections-of-all-time/

I know you attacked me the other day Kishan B and I am thick skinned.

I am a fair person.

So here we go.

This post is very factual.  I really like your ability to research and dig out what the PNC wants hidden from the public.

I hope the PPP watching this site and using this information to combat the PNC.

Guyana will not survive if the PNC return to power; not with Orlando in POWER and he is in Power.  Mr. Granger is JUST the face, the PNC Jagdeo is Orlando.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

I know you attacked me the other day Kishan B and I am thick skinned.

I am a fair person.

So here we go.

This post is very factual.  I really like your ability to research and dig out what the PNC wants hidden from the public.

I hope the PPP watching this site and using this information to combat the PNC.

Guyana will not survive if the PNC return to power; not with Orlando in POWER and he is in Power.  Mr. Granger is JUST the face, the PNC Jagdeo is Orlando.

For the RECORD.

FACT 1: House of Israel/Rabbi Washington worked for Mr Burnham.

FACT 2: Mr Hoyte jailed House of Israel boss Rabbi Washington.

FACT 3: Mr Hoyte hanged many HOI thugs. 

FACT 4: Dr Jagan freed House Israel bossman Mr Washington.

FACT 5: Dr Jagan and Mr Burnham was buddy friend. They knock the bottle while PPP activists get licks from HOI tugs.

FACT 6: Mr Taps work for Mr Burnham. Mr Hoyte Jail Taps. Miss Jagan Free Taps.

FACT 7: HOI and Laurie Lewis kill Mr Rodney for Mr Burnham. PPP give Laurie Lewis promotion in 1992 and plenty cars and previleges.

FACT 8: Mr Burnham, Dr Jagan and Miss Jagan was good friends

FACT 9: Mr Burnham and Miss Jagan had KGB contact.

FACT 10: KGB advisor show Mr Lewis how to make bomb to kill Mr Rodney. PPP give Mr Lewis promotion in 1992.

FACT 11: HOI hooligans now PPP Member of Parliament. 

FACT 12: Mr Hoyte was Guyana Mr Gorbachev. He get power from dictator means. But he reform tings.

FACT 13: PPP TURN GUYANA INTO NARCO STATE.

FACT No. PRIMARY - Mr Hiyte rigged the 1985 elections and thus he is a fraud.

FACT 12: Mr Hoyte was Guyana Mr Gorbachev. He get power from dictator means. But he reform tings.

Gorbachove my azz!  RIGGED ELECTION - mean  Electoral fraud or vote rigging is illegal interference with the process of an election. Acts of fraud affect vote counts to bring about an election result, whether by increasing the vote share of the favored candidate, depressing the vote share of the rival candidates, or both. 

Hiyte, Orlando, hammie and Granja did that.

They are no Gorbachov, they are ballot box bandits.

FACT No. PRIMARY - Mr Hiyte rigged the 1985 elections and thus he is a fraud.

Gorbachove my azz!  RIGGED ELECTION - mean  Electoral fraud or vote rigging is illegal interference with the process of an election. Acts of fraud affect vote counts to bring about an election result, whether by increasing the vote share of the favored candidate, depressing the vote share of the rival candidates, or both. 

Hiyte, Orlando, hammie and Granja did that.

They are no Gorbachov, they are ballot box bandits.

FACT 12: Mr Hoyte was Guyana Mr Gorbachev. He get power from dictator means. But he reform things.

You all remember a hanuman girl who went to Congress place.  She had a fair skinned patacake.  Me know this chick, he was fair skinned and pretty.

What the PNC fellows did to her?

This is what Tyrone Kemraj want to happen to all the fair skin patacake; creolise them by FORCE.

Today she lives in a mad house in Trinidad suffering from PERMANENT mental damage because of the Congress Place Event.

Orlando????

You all remember a hanuman girl who went to Congress place.  She had a fair skinned patacake.  Me know this chick, he was fair skinned and pretty.

This is what Tyrone Kemraj want to happen to all the fair skin patacake; creolise them by FORCE.

Today she lives in a mad house in Trinidad suffering from PERMANENT mental damage because of the Congress Place Event.

Orlando????

Ok so you show you racialism. Take mental health.

You all remember a hanuman girl who went to Congress place.  She had a fair skinned patacake.  Me know this chick, he was fair skinned and pretty . . .

suh 'Brian Teekak' . . . since yuh "patacake" dark skinned and u ugly

what the hell do you have to worry about?

Orlando????

I remember, the gyal father sent sh with a donation to the PNC and they not only took her money, they took her honey too!

Orlando????

I remember, the gyal father sent sh with a donation to the PNC and they not only took her money, they took her honey too!

I know her cousin, true true story Brian, she end up in a mad house - St. Ann's Mental Hospital on the hill top in Trinidad.

Orlando????

Party functionaries in thoughtful mood.

PNC Party functionaries in thoughtful mood.

Check out who in the middle - Joesph Hamilton.

LOL Life sweet!

Mr Corbin has not provided leadership on various issues

Posted By Staff Writer On March 15, 2007 @ 6:59 am In Archives | 2 Comments

Dear Editor,

I write in response to Ms Amna Ally “PNCR membership solidly supports leader” (KN 07-03-08). I, like her, read the numerous letters over the past few days criticising Robert Corbin as leader of the PNCR, however, unlike her, I understand what it means to be operating as a democracy and as such I support the letter writers since I share their views.

Ms Ally mentioned in her letter that Mr Corbin was elected by the membership at a congress of the PNCR and therefore can only be removed at a congress. That might be so but does this mean that the members and supporters do not have the right to critisise Mr Corbin if they believe that he is not providing leadership?

When Mr Hoyte died in 2000, the PNCR membership and supporters supported Mr Robert Corbin because it was thought that he had the guts and stamina to deal with the PPP/C, but we are now finding out that he is a sheep in wolf’s clothing.

The government introduced VAT at 16%. Most of the people affected were PNCR supporters, Mr Corbin did nothing until after Mr Sharma demonstrated what should be done. The Stabroek market vendors, whom are supporters of the PNCR are having great difficulties with the city council. Where is Mr Corbin and the PNCR in all of this? Are they waiting for Sharma to show them what to do again? Come on Amna Ally, these people are supporters of the PNCR and Mr Corbin and his colleagues should be out there with them. Don’t you agree with me?

The opposition led by Mr Corbin is at its weakest.

His supporters have a right to demand leadership and he and his close cohorts like you should not bury your heads in the sand. Instead you should listen to the cries of the members and supporters and take heed.

By the way Ms Ally if you are indeed the “director of party organization” Mr Corbin should fire you with immediate effect because you are the biggest contributor to the PNCR’s ineffectiveness since there is no evidence of any proper organization in the PNCR.

Yours faithfully,

Shondell Browne

. . . This is what Tyrone Kemraj want to happen to all the fair skin patacake; creolise them by FORCE.

this is some deep racial ugliness being vomited here by kishanB/Brian Teekah

i suspect the guy gets a real boner when he types up this stuff . . . u know, stick yuh hand in yuh bt and smell kinda thing

'rev' also felt "powerful" and manly when he did the same on GNI

this kind of exposure on the BB is a good thing

. . . This is what Tyrone Kemraj want to happen to all the fair skin patacake; creolise them by FORCE.

i suspect the guy gets a real boner when he types up this stuff . . . u know, stick yuh hand in yuh bt and smell kinda thing

Mr Nahamootoo have to keep a close eye on this racist. He even have two name he use in letters. 

Fusck, are u stuck on pause or what or you waiting for storm born the pnc lout to come to your rescue redux ka tk.

this is the Party which, in August 1985, after the sudden death of our Founder Leader on August 6th, of that year, held its Biennial Congress on schedule, some three weeks later; this is the Party that managed a smooth transition from Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham to Hugh Desmond Hoyte and went on to win the Elections in December of that very year.

Friuck!@#.  WIN!

This is Tyrone Kemraj kind of language.

Can you imagine these demons denying that 1985 was rigged.

Mr KishanB was posing here as Mr Rev. 

Corbin held several portfolios under Hoyte, the most famous (or infamous) being his tenure at the Public Utilities when the “barge scam” to end blackouts took place.

Accused of rape at one point when he was a deputy P.M. m. Many unsavory stories continued to be circulated around his personality. Corbin maneuvered deftly and not only survived Hoyte’s purges of the PNC after 1985, but actually improved his standing.

WHO HOYTE PROMOTED for rigging the 1985 elections?

That Jackazz Tyrone think Hoyte was a good man, he was the devil in sheep clothing.

Under HOYTE

Orlando, as Deputy Prime Minister under the PNC, bought a power barge with millions of tax payers’ dollars in an effort to ease the electricity woes that plagued the country. The barge never worked! The millions were wasted!

When it happened, under PNC Part 2.

I thought flower boy seh those were corupt free days?

Man if people buy them flowers, flower boy will sing any TUNE.