Cognisant of a video recording circulating on social media of Roger Khan making erroneous comments at the funeral service of Ricardo Fagundes, the Guyana Police Force is responding in order to clarify the status of the matter.
From the outset, the Guyana Police Force states that the investigations into the circumstances surrounding the death of Ricardo Fagundes have not been compromised, neither has the Police Force failed the victim and his family, as alluded to by Roger Khan. This incident is being treated with every seriousness and alacrity spearheaded by investigators of the Force's Major Crimes Unit.
This is a fact of which Roger Khan is well aware, since during the ensuing investigations he has been personally questioned by two ranks of the Unit in the presence of his lawyer; following which he had voluntarily given a written statement.
Contrary to what has been said by Roger Khan, the Guyana Police Force had issued a statement on the matter to the public, through the media apparatus and additionally, while it would not be prudent to divulge certain aspects of the investigation, the Police Crime Chief has been updating media operatives as they make contact with him in relation to the matter.
The Guyana Police Force is also refuting the allegation that members of the Force have been intimidating and harassing family members of the victim and their supporters during the investigations.
The Guyana Police Force is assuring the general public that a comprehensive investigation is being conducted into the death of Ricardo Fagundes and all leads are being followed with the aim of bringing the perpetrators to justice.
@Django posted:

Cognisant of a video recording circulating on social media of Roger Khan making erroneous comments at the funeral service of Ricardo Fagundes, the Guyana Police Force is responding in order to clarify the status of the matter.
From the outset, the Guyana Police Force states that the investigations into the circumstances surrounding the death of Ricardo Fagundes have not been compromised, neither has the Police Force failed the victim and his family, as alluded to by Roger Khan. This incident is being treated with every seriousness and alacrity spearheaded by investigators of the Force's Major Crimes Unit.
This is a fact of which Roger Khan is well aware, since during the ensuing investigations he has been personally questioned by two ranks of the Unit in the presence of his lawyer; following which he had voluntarily given a written statement.
Contrary to what has been said by Roger Khan, the Guyana Police Force had issued a statement on the matter to the public, through the media apparatus and additionally, while it would not be prudent to divulge certain aspects of the investigation, the Police Crime Chief has been updating media operatives as they make contact with him in relation to the matter.
The Guyana Police Force is also refuting the allegation that members of the Force have been intimidating and harassing family members of the victim and their supporters during the investigations.
The Guyana Police Force is assuring the general public that a comprehensive investigation is being conducted into the death of Ricardo Fagundes and all leads are being followed with the aim of bringing the perpetrators to justice.

This killing is similar to Monica Reece, the Henry boys. All under the PPP watch. They are only interested in money, not security or progress of citizens.

@seignet posted:

This killing is similar to Monica Reece, the Henry boys. All under the PPP watch. They are only interested in money, not security or progress of citizens.

Who is doing these killings under the PPP watch? The PNC has all the time to commit these acts of murders and other criminal acts to make the PPP looks bad. The PNC said that only if they have the government then the criminal acts would stop.

Tota, calm down! We should look at every possibility! More Guyanese lives could be.in.jeopardy! Too much fraud and other crimes.have come to light! The PNC leaders have always.only been concerned.with what they could.get.out of governing the.country! Voters' needs have.always been considered only if it.would help.them achieve their selfish goals!

You may be right considering the killing of the Henry cousins and the followup murder of Haresh, which.appeared to.me.for civil disturbance reasons, but where and when did anyone in the PNC make such.a diabolical statement, Rama?

Ask Rochelle.

She said that if the PNC does not win the 2020 Election then we are going to get what we deserve.  All the Leaders of the AFC were saying it.

@Totaram posted:

Yes,chupidee jackass, the PNC caused it to make the PPP look bad.

The PNC caused it?  Chupoidee jackass?

You are getting more stupid by the post. The person who screamed the loudest is always the loser. You are a loser.  When you don't know what to say you say "chupidness na gat cure".

Let me clarify my contention.   Crime is centrally directed by the PNC and they commit these fellonious acts to make the PPP look bad. 

Kya tu samajh ho?

@Ramakant-P posted:

The PNC caused it?  Chupoidee jackass?

You are getting more stupid by the post. The person who screamed the loudest is always the loser. You are a loser.  When you don't know what to say you say "chupidness na gat cure".

Let me clarify my contention.   Crime is centrally directed by the PNC and they commit these fellonious acts to make the PPP look bad.

Kya tu samajh ho?

Who lived near the silk cotton tree?  Drug crimes in Guyana have a direct connection to Pradoville.  The chickens are coming home to roost.  Stay tuned.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Ask Rochelle.

She said that if the PNC does not win the 2020 Election then we are going to get what we deserve.  All the Leaders of the AFC were saying it.

Who is Rochelle? And what.would we deserve? The GPF, I understand, did the.killings.of allegedly 400 black alleged criminals during Jagdeo' s watch! Perhaps, I've.looked at these.killings too simplistically! Perhaps the murder of the Henry cousins and Haresh.is a.continuance.of the PNC m.o.! Diabolical, if so! Once again demonstrating their regard.for.their supporters!

@Totaram posted:

Who lived near the silk cotton tree?  Drug crimes in Guyana have a direct connection to Pradoville.  The chickens are coming home to roost.  Stay tuned.

As usual, your bullshit.  You know a lot about drug crimes. 

It looks like you are obsessed with the man who lived near the silk cotton tree. If that is your pressing issue, then I feel sorry for you.  Stay in Canada, You know nothing about Guyana and silk-cotton trees. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

As usual, your bullshit.  You know a lot about drug crimes.

It looks like you are obsessed with the man who lived near the silk cotton tree. If that is your pressing issue, then I feel sorry for you.  Stay in Canada, You know nothing about Guyana and silk-cotton trees.

You are an imposter, a cowardly imposter.  What's the weather like in Guyana today?  What's the name of the man who lived near the silk cotton tree? 

The PNC leaders have always.only been concerned.with what they could.get.out of governing the.country! Voters' needs have.always been considered only if it.would help.them achieve their selfish goals!

Only the PNC leaders? BOTH parties do this shit. In 50 plus years, BOTH these arse holes have fked us over. How many times do I need to keep saying this here????!!!!!!!!!!!!

@cain posted:

Ramaaa, you been holding out pon we banna. You never even say de man got pickney with Spanish/Portuguese name.

Prashad must have something to say bout dis here story.

I don't know the man.  The other guys who blame the PPP for the wrongs of the PNC do. The Freedom fighters who were members of the PNC are responsible for the crimes during the PPP regime. Roger Khan was one of the Drug Pushers and was known by certain members of this GNI.

@Ramakant-P posted:

I don't know the man.  The other guys who blame the PPP for the wrongs of the PNC do. The Freedom fighters who were members of the PNC are responsible for the crimes during the PPP regime. Roger Khan was one of the Drug Pushers and was known by certain members of this GNI.

Rama, I apologize now for attacking you in the past! Because I hadn't been living in Guyana.during the killings under Jagdeo's watch! I'm more sure now that the 3 boys, in WCB, had been murdered by the fing GDF, who like the GPF, are under PNC control! What despicable people! Killing their own for political power! Which they don't even know how to use for their supporters, or anyone else for that matter! Only for fraud.and bullying! Shithole country.is.a.mild description! Country?.What.fing country?

Apology accepted.  Lots of people are hoping that the shithole country would get better and that they can move back home. So long as people keep fighting and racism takes precedence over safety, then the shithole country would remain the same.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Apology accepted.  Lots of people are hoping that the shithole country would get better and that they can move back home. So long as people keep fighting and racism takes precedence over safety, then the shithole country would remain the same.

If it is a shithole country and you, Ramakant, is shit , then it is naturally your home so hurry back to where you belong.  Me granmuma drag me up nah?

@Ramakant-P posted:

Yuh tink if ah sen.a.hole botelode uv toylit papah to de PNC leedurz, it mite hellp dem kleen.up dem.akt!..Ar de sh*t tu haad in dem haid.fuh.enny.kleenin hup, eh?

@Ramakant-P posted:

You like to talk about shit, don't you?

Yuh right Rama. Iz because he duz shit like a goat...lil balls of shit rolling aroun he house. Den he come hay and seh he "kunsteepayted".

He need some senna, cascara and salts. Pure shit deh in he. Since yu and he is fren now, try to help he out if he need wan enema.