I still haven't heard from those who are going to the celebration of this momentous occasion in the history of the PPP. Why is it all done in such great secrecy? I can't remember the last time that a Guyanese Indian celebrity was not discussed by his followers.
He should be made head of the security forces with the spy equipment given back to him. He will solve the crime situation in Guyana like "overnight".
It is just shameful how the PPP and supporters of Roger Khan have been keeping a low profile on this subject. It's another demonstration how the PPP uses people, and then abandons them. In many countries there would be music and dancing in the streets, with announcements of dates when the followers could come and make their offerings to their hero at a location close to them.
Mr.T posted:It is just shameful how the PPP and supporters of Roger Khan have been keeping a low profile on this subject. It's another demonstration how the PPP uses people, and then abandons them. In many countries there would be music and dancing in the streets, with announcements of dates when the followers could come and make their offerings to their hero at a location close to them.
You seems to have an obsession for Roger .. a wonder why...
we will soon find out..
don't forget, he was in the same business as your family
Mr.T posted:It is just shameful how the PPP and supporters of Roger Khan have been keeping a low profile on this subject. It's another demonstration how the PPP uses people, and then abandons them. In many countries there would be music and dancing in the streets, with announcements of dates when the followers could come and make their offerings to their hero at a location close to them.
U should lead by example. Seeing how u care so much fuh Raja like the second coming of christ.
For me it is not so much about Roger Khan, but about how silent his supporters and backers have been as the great day approached. It shines a light on the way that the PPP operates.
What an ASS we have here!!!!!!
T seems quite interested in Khan.
ksazma posted:T seems quite interested in Khan.
Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Roger????????
Nehru, you shared drinks with Roger. How come you now keeping quiet about his release?
Mr.T posted:Nehru, you shared drinks with Roger. How come you now keeping quiet about his release?
ROGER LUNCHEON, WAHT A GREAT MAN.
HOW DEM BRITISH PARLIAMENTARIANS, DEM DOES BRING GIFTS WHEN THEY VISIT??
Roger khan saved the East Indian people of Guyana from racial extermination. He is a hero in my books.
Prashad posted:Roger khan saved the East Indian people of Guyana from racial extermination. He is a hero in my books.
true dat and that is why the T and J.s of the world are angry. They were not able to see Ethnic cleansing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Prashad posted:Roger khan saved the East Indian people of Guyana from racial extermination. He is a hero in my books.
U should make him a citizen of this new east indian state u plan on creating