Vishnu must be very Happy

he is not the one

making Roger Khan

a Jihaji Hero

goat-shit-296188_640.jpg

XXXXXXXXXXXX

Nagamootoo,

who resigned from the People’s Progressive Party (PPP)

after more than 40 years and

joined the Alliance For Change (AFC) as its Vice Chairman,

said the restoration of electoral democracy in 1992

started a hopeful process but did not bring healing. 

He hopes that the coalition between the AFC

and David Granger’s A Partnership for National Unity (APNU)

will bring an end to the

new cycle of autocratic, one-party rule,

corruption and

complicity in criminal enterprises.

Who would be promoting Roger Khan

if they are decent or honest...

Look like some feel.....

the US govt got the wrong man

when they send US Marines

to grab him in Trinidad.

For those of you with short memories, this man singularly wiped out the Buxton Rebellion and ended the scourge of anti-Indian PNC violence in Guyana.

May Allah bless him and may Indians never forget his sacrifice for us.

To the everlasting fame and honour of Roger Shaheed Khan, we have peace.

shaitaan bai, u forgot to face Mecca and pray "Allah" bless and reward him in the hereafter with 72 true virgins for slaughtering Sash Sawh and his family

oh wait, u did say Sash was a "daag" and deserved it

For those of you with short memories, this man singularly wiped out the Buxton Rebellion and ended the scourge of anti-Indian PNC violence in Guyana.

shaitaan bai, u forgot to face Mecca and pray "Allah" bless and reward him in the hereafter with 72 true virgins for slaughtering Sash Sawh and his family

I did actually. Allah bless he for that too. It's a cryin shame only Sash got to meet Allah Tallah. Nuff moh Freedom House criminals should have accompanied him for the criminal negligence of allowing PNC violence for so long to go unchecked.

OK,  Satan is an attorney - a supposedly reasonable intelligent person- and calls Dr. Jagan, Father of the Nation, a "daag."  And Sash Sawh is "daag" too?

If you are going to write nonsense like that, don'l let people know you actually have some sense.  Reminds me of Freddie, a deeply psychologically scarred man.

What am I missing?

Shaitaan sends Darood to Shaheed Roger Khan:

O Allah! Send blessings on Shaheed Khan And on the children of Shaheed Khan.

In the name Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful.

O Allah! Thou art the Ever-Foremost. Nothing was there before Thee. Thou art the infinite last. Nothing will be there except Thee, in the end. Thou art Transcendental. Nothing is above and beyond Thee. Thou art Alone. Nothing is near to Thee (in Aloofness)Thou art the Almighty, the All-wise. O Everlasting, beyond the Death of everything. O He Who is nearer to me than The sinew of my jugular ( neck) Vein. O He Who does what He wills. O He Who puts a barrier Between (separates) body and Soul. O He Whom (everyone) looks Up to in the highest heavens And revealing horizons. O He unto Whom no likeness Is attributed. He is All-seeing, All-knowing. O He Who is able to do all things, Satisfy my needs and necessities, for the sake of Shaheed khan And his children, pious and Pure.

I did actually. Allah bless he for that too. It's a cryin shame only Sash got to meet Allah Tallah. Nuff moh Freedom House criminals should have accompanied him for the criminal negligence of allowing PNC violence for so long to go unchecked.

u saying that is why Roger Khan committed mass murder?

Nah. I'm sure he killed Sash for interfering with "business." But Sash was a PPP Minista so that was crime enough.

He was getting in the way of Roger Khan and the PPP maintaining their hold on the drug trade so he became dispensable. When a black choke and rob man tief a gold chain from an Indian it's more serious than Khan and the PPP bumping off Sash.

Originally Posted by Mars:

He was getting in the way of the Roger Khan and the PPP maintaining their hold on the drug trade so he became dispensable. When a black choke and rob man tief a gold chain from an Indian it's more serious than Khan and the PPP bumping off Sash.

The lives of PPP ministas ain't worth that of a rabies infected daag in my book.

The life of one canecutter though is precious. And he gold chain too.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

OK,  Satan is an attorney - a supposedly reasonable intelligent person- and calls Dr. Jagan, Father of the Nation, a "daag."  And Sash Sawh is "daag" too?

If you are going to write nonsense like that, don'l let people know you actually have some sense.  Reminds me of Freddie, a deeply psychologically scarred man.

What am I missing?

Thank God there's always a fullahman around to protect you schupid Hindus from yourselves.

Allah ho akbar!

Shaitan Bhai

what a jackass!

De US govt position and

yours are miles apart.

According to the US govt

Roger Khan is A Terrorist.

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

Roger Khan is A Gun Runner.

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

Roger Khan is A Drug Lord.

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

Roger Khan is A Murderer.

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

Roger Khan was involved in the Kidnapping

of a US officer in Guyana.

what a jackass!

Senior US Govt officials

made the Decision

they have to go and get this Criminal

and bring him to Justice

what a jackass!

Shaitan since Roger Khan

is Your Indian Hero

can you do anything to help him?

what a jackass!

Do you feel the American Govt

treated your Hero Unjustly?

what a jackass!

Could you have stopped

the US Soldiers from

Going to Trinidad and Grab this Jihaji Hero?

what a jackass!

roger_khan

ROGER KHAN & WINSTON FELIX WERE FRIENDS FOR YEARS

Shaitan,

Do you still Admire, Love & Protect

your Hero?

what a jackass!

You can Bet....Jalil & Moses

are not Goatshit....

We support the US Govt

in Bringing this Criminal to Justice....

what a jackass!

Shaitan Bhai

what a jackass!

De US govt position and

yours are miles apart.

Former US Ambassador to Guyana Roland W. Bullen

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

Senior US Govt officials

made the Decision

and bring him to Justice

what a jackass!

roger_khan

Roger Khan Guyana

Shaitan,

your Hero?

what a jackass!

are not Goatshit....

We support the US Govt

what a jackass!

What the United States Government's position is on Roger Khan is not my problem. I could care less.

To the Guyanese Indian People, he's goddamn hero.

If you doubt me then I suggest the Coalition run an anti-Roger Khan campaign and see how far that gets ayuh.

Roger Khan Guyana

DVD】 HERO スタンダード・エディション

wikileaks guyana – roger khan, desi bouterse, cocaine, weapons & the ...

. . . The lives of PPP ministas ain't worth that of a rabies infected daag in my book.

and you posting war propaganda non-stop on their behalf and praying to Allah 5 times a day to bless them and intervene to save their tiefman asses

hmmm . . .?

Sometimes you have to tek whah yuh get and wait fuh whah yuh want

Shaitan Bhai

what a jackass!

De US govt position and

yours are miles apart.

Former US Ambassador to Guyana Roland W. Bullen

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

According to the US govt

what a jackass!

Senior US Govt officials

made the Decision

and bring him to Justice

what a jackass!

roger_khan

Roger Khan Guyana

Shaitan,

your Hero?

what a jackass!

are not Goatshit....

We support the US Govt

what a jackass!

. . . The lives of PPP ministas ain't worth that of a rabies infected daag in my book.

and you posting war propaganda non-stop on their behalf and praying to Allah 5 times a day to bless them and intervene to save their tiefman asses

hmmm . . .?

yuh sucking air or trying to make a funny?

memo: u and i are not friends, and share no 'inside" jokes

hmmm . . .?

yuh sucking air or trying to make a funny?

memo: u and i are not friends, and share no 'inside" jokes

How come? We've share so many fond memories

De Grand Ayatollah

January 27, 2015 8:46 AM

Absolutely!!! Roger Khan personally ordered the Lusignan hit. A package of drugs was lost in Lusignan and the villagers did not cough it up by the alotted time so they were whacked. Plain and simple.

Drug dealer lost drugs. Drug dealer massacres suspected drug thieves to teach them a lesson not to tief from a drug dealer.

However, to abbe poor poor dalits, this was another act in a vast negro conspiracy hatched in the dark recesses of Congress Place to kill innocent coolies because as we know negroes wake up every morning with that coolie bloodlust on the brain.

De Grand Ayatollah

Absolutely!!! Roger Khan personally ordered the Lusignan hit. A package of drugs was lost in Lusignan and the villagers did not cough it up by the alotted time so they were whacked. Plain and simple.

Drug dealer lost drugs. Drug dealer massacres suspected drug thieves to teach them a lesson not to tief from a drug dealer.

However, to abbe poor poor dalits, this was another act in a vast negro conspiracy hatched in the dark recesses of Congress Place to kill innocent coolies because as we know negroes wake up every morning with that coolie bloodlust on the brain.

I never said Roger Khan was perfect. The bar is of necessity set rather low at the moment.

You are my hero @Devin Hunt Pollard

gloria-khan-mother-of-cocaine-hustler-roger-khan.jpg

Roger Khan gets 40 years

October 17, 2009 | By | Filed Under News 

Guyanese drug dealer Shaheed β€˜Roger” Khan was sentenced to 40 years’ imprisonment on three separate charges by US Judge, Dora Irizarry after she accepted the plea bargain agreement he had reached with prosecutors.

However two of the sentences, 10 years for an illegal firearm possession charge, and 15 years for witness tampering, will run concurrent with the other 15-year jail term.

One of Khan’s attorneys, John Bergendahl, speak to Guyanese reporters after yesterday’s sentencing.

Khan hugged his attorneys and praised them as the best that could have represented him when the sentence was announced in a packed courtroom in downtown Brooklyyn shortly before 3pm.

Khan, 37, was given 15 years for conspiracy to import cocaine into the US; 15 years for witness tampering and 10 years on the 16-year-old illegal possession of firearm charge, which originated in the state of Vermont.

However, all of the sentences are to run concurrently and with three years time served, he could be out of jail before his 50th birthday.

While family members were relieved, others who claimed to have a vested interest in the case were not satisfied.

Khan, who was arrested in Suriname and escorted to the United States of America in 2006, had entered a plea bargain deal with US prosecutors on March 16 this year. But even then there was still speculation over whether Judge Dora Irizarry would have accepted the deal.

She had indicated that she had the right to reject it if by way of the pre-sentencing report, she was not satisfied that justice would have been served.

However prosecutors were convincing in their argument to support the course of action taken despite recommendations for a longer sentence by the United States probation department and letters to the judge from three public-spirited persons, including a relative of slain journalist Ronald Waddell.

What Info Did Roger Khan Give Prosecutors on Jagdeo & The PPP????

An hour prior to the handing down of the sentence, it was anticipated that the courtroom would have been the source of an interesting hearing as several journalists from Guyana and New York, along with family members gathered outside.

There was some jostling when the door of the court was opened as all concerned sought to gather seats for the best vantage point.

More than 20 family members, including Khan’s mother, Gloria, sat on one side of the courtroom, while journalists and other interested persons sat on the other side as they waited for the judge to emerge from her chambers and for the accused to make his appearance.

At exactly 2:05pm judge Irizarry approached her bench and about one minute later Khan, clad in a blue prison jumpsuit, was escorted into the courtroom.

He stared across at his relatives and his mother appeared to have a worried look on her face. Khan smiled as he observed members of the Guyana media corps.

Judge Irizarry commenced the proceedings by outlining the procedures.

She informed both sides of the documentation she had received with regards to the sentencing procedures.

These included the probation report, which she received on July 28; and an August 5 letter from Khan’s attorney, Diarmuid White, indicating a no objection to the probation report.

She also disclosed that she had received letters from three members of the public, including one from Sheila Waddell, which was read to all in the courtroom.

In one of the letters Khan was described as an animal that was responsible for the cold- blooded killing of hundreds of young Guyanese men.

The letter writer urged the judge to make Khan an example to other drug dealers. At this point Khan winked to family members as they made eye contact.

Judge Irizarry also disclosed that she had received a letters from the prosecution indicating disagreement with the probation recommendation for a stiffer penalty.

Judge Irizarry indicated that in the common situation, the court is required to consider the sentencing guidelines. She added that the court was in agreement with the position of the government to accept the plea deal.

But according to the judge, sentencing in the case against Khan was pursuant to the agreement reached by the two parties and not the sentencing guideline.

She pointed out that once the court accepted the plea, it cannot deviate from the agreed sentence, although narcotics cases catered for life sentencing.

β€œThis has been the case for close to two decades.Before accepting the plea I had requested that the government provide reason for accepting it. They have done so,” she said.

Roger Khan had to give up a lot on Jagdeo & PPP to escape & avoid the Life Sentence.

She indicated that she had also taken into consideration the difficulties the prosecution would have had to prosecute the matter.

US prosecutors told the court that to prosecute Khan without the plea deal would have strained its resources. This would have included preparing a jury and enduring a lengthy trial.

The prosecution did indicate that the government was confident of the evidence it had gathered but to go to trial would have cost the government significantly more and there was no absolute guarantee of a conviction.

Morris Foderman, one of the US Government prosecutors in the matter, told the court that with regards to the witness tampering matter there were boxes upon boxes of evidence that the prosecution would have had to go through.

He said that by accepting the plea bargain deal the government eliminated a laborious process.

Foderman said that the fact that Khan agreed to waive his attorney-client privilege, helped the prosecution in proceeding with the matter against his former defence counsel, Robert Simels..

Simels was recently convicted for witness tampering, a spin-off from the Roger Khan trial.

Foderman said that the whole matter of prosecuting Simels would have been complicated had the government not accepted the plea bargain deal with Khan.

Khan’s attorney, Diarmuid White, in his turn to address the court, said that his client had accepted the arguments and the 15-year sentence.

β€œFifteen years is a long sentence,” White stated. All the other defence attorneys concurred.

Khan, in a brief statement, said that he was deeply respectful of the citizens of the United States of America and his family who he said stood by him throughout the ordeal.

He praised his attorney, pointing out that β€œthe US should be proud of them. I owe them a debt of gratitude.”

Just before handing down the sentence, Judge Irizarry said that the US and its citizens pride themselves with adhering to the rule of law that applies to all equally.

She said, though, that nothing the US court did yesterday would have been able to address whatever suffering there was in Guyana.

She said that she felt very strongly that the evidence of his alleged involvement in the killing of Guyanese would not have been sufficient in the trial since the alleged killings occurred in Guyana.

β€œDespite what happened in Guyana the US government would not have been able to use the evidence. That is why the government and the court accepted the plea agreement,” she explained.

According to Judge Irizarry, most of the evidence would have been from corroborating witnesses who are accomplices of Roger Khan.

β€œIt’s like tossing a dice. You have to weigh the credibility of witnesses, many of whom are also facing indictment. It is never a guarantee when dealing with certain witnesses,” the judge reasoned.

She pointed to the tedious task the prosecution would have had to obtain depositions from Guyana, noting that this was an unexplored area in Guyana, which would have delayed the process.

β€œThere was a possibility that other witnesses who have heard of witness tampering case would have pulled out,” Judge Irizarry added.

She said that she exercised great thought in accepting the plea deal.

β€œFifteen years in a US prison is substantial. I don’t think that anyone would want to traffic in drugs in exchange for 15 years. I believe that justice has been served,” she said.

In addition to the jail time, Roger Khan will have to undergo supervised release for five years although according to the judge, he is likely to be deported.

Judge Irizarry did not impose the statutory fine on Khan citing his inability to pay fin

De Grand Ayatollah

I never said Roger Khan was perfect. The bar is of necessity set rather low at the moment.

who said you said that he was perfect?

as with the Sash Sawh mass murder, please pray to your "Allah" for blessings to bhai Roger for this particular service to "coolie" people

btw, what "bar of necessity" nonsense are you talking about in 2015?

shaitaan as low-rent PPP propagandist . . . can't even keep his simple 'storytelling' lines straight

De Grand Ayatollah

Absolutely!!! Roger Khan personally ordered the Lusignan hit.
A package of drugs was lost in Lusignan and the villagers did not cough it up by the alotted time so they were whacked.
Plain and simple.

Drug dealer lost drugs.

Drug dealer massacres suspected drug thieves

to teach them a lesson not to tief from a drug dealer.

Plain and simple.

However, to abbe poor poor dalits,

this was another act

in a vast negro conspiracy hatched

in the dark recesses of Congress Place

to kill innocent coolies

because as we know negroes

wake up every morning

with that coolie bloodlust on the brain.

Yuh mean PPP Conspiracy

So Moses is Right....

Roger Khan is no god dam indian Hero

as claimed by PPP.

What the United States Government's position is on Roger Khan is not my problem. I could [couldn't] care less.

To the Guyanese Indian People, he's goddamn hero.

If you doubt me then I suggest the Coalition run an anti-Roger Khan campaign and see how far that gets ayuh.

20th Century National Socialists and Soviet era Communists understood well the efficacy of keeping the masses emotionally captive with the BIG LIE

you and your friends in Robb Street are the heirs to that tradition

tell me shaitaan, how many of these "Guyanese Indian People" know, as you do, that Roger Khan is responsible for the mass murder of Sash Sawh & family, and the slaughter at Lusignan . . . and still consider him a "goddamn hero"?

hmmm . . .?

Shaheed "Roger" Khan is a Christian and not a Muslim.

He was indicted in Suriname of Treason and conspiracy to change the government of the day -that after entering the country of Suriname illegally via the Corentyne river.

Whether Guyana or Suriname has extradition treaties with the USA it was problematic to get him in US custody while in Suriname. Whatever transpired he was put on a plane to Trinidad - in essence a violation of the return of illegals to their origin (that is, via the Corentyne to Guyana directly) - and the US either had custody of Roger Khan while on the plane or the moment the plane landed at Piarco. It is believed that Bouterse, who was an opposition Parliamentarian at that time (now the President under an arrest warrant by the Dutch government - go figure), was instrumental in the change from sedition to illegal immigrant subject to deportation.

It has always been believed that the 2002 Mash breakout and the subsequent violence in Guyana was the result of a drug turf war. Whether the two main political parties were aligned to each of the adversaries - the Buxton Freedom Fighters and the Phantom Squad - has been debatable, but Guyanese always believed that this resulted in the refrain that today's coolies is not your daddy coolies. The inference is that they are packing and thus no mo no-fiah-slo-fiah.

Wow...I know the PPP guys here have told me how teaching is not a real job. How we need street smarts...never mind street smarts don't help Google, Yahoo or Microsoft predict your behavior to pop the next ad on your computah. But now GNI Indo supremacist is saying we must glorify a drug pusher.  A drug pushah man is now Indo hero, never mind they elected Indo hero Jagan to fix the police force in 1992.

Yes Shaitaan.  I agree.  The PPP must campaign all over Guyana that a criminal, who is now languishing in jail in the USA, keeping Fleece Johnson quite happy (the man who loves his prison booty), is a hero.

This when they are accused of being corrupt and in bed with drug dealers.

Yes Shaitaan.  I agree.  The PPP must campaign all over Guyana that a criminal, who is now languishing in jail in the USA, keeping Fleece Johnson quite happy (the man who loves his prison booty), is a hero.

This when they are accused of being corrupt and in bed with drug dealers.

The PNC by their violent and murderous behavior has ensured that Indos are primarily concerned with not getting beaten or murdered by the PNC as Priority Numero 1.

If we can't get no protection from the State, then let those drug dealers flourish while the State looks the other way.

It seems as though our Indos might not be inclined to join to Disciplined Forces but they seem to do just fine in the drug trade.