Rohee seeks medical attention overseas, to resume duties next Monday … PM is acting Home Affairs Minister

November 21, 2013, By Filed Under News, Source

Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee is scheduled to resume duties as the country’s Security Minister next week Monday, government officials have confirmed. The Security Minister fell ill some two weeks ago and was recently flown overseas for medical attention.

Minister of Homer Affairs Clement Rohee

Minister of Home Affairs

Clement Rohee

Prime Minister Samuel Hinds is also performing the duties of President Ramotar. Cabinet Secretary Dr Roger Luncheon told media workers at his Cabinet’s weekly press briefing that the Prime Minister is acting as both president and constitutionally, in the absence of a minister gazetted with the responsibility, the president assumes responsibility for that sector.

As President, the Prime Minister is therefore acting Home Affairs Minister.

Luncheon said. “I expect Minister Rohee to resume his functions as Home Affairs Minister on Monday 25.” Rohee was admitted to Woodlands Hospital on November 7, following reports of health challenges facing the Minister.

This caused  Minister Rohee to miss several public appearances, including the Fourth meeting of the Caribbean Basin Security Initiative Commission on Monday where he was supposed to deliver the feature address.

Rohee, 63, is said to have undergone tests at a hospital in the United States and is said to be coming along.

I wish Rohee well. A good son of Guyana who fought to end Burnham PNC dictatorship and and failed attempt by the AFC to remove him as a minister.

Kudos to Rohee and take care of your health. May Lord Krsna give you strength and good health.

I also wish him well, but is he coming back to be the best crime fighting minister Guyana has ever had?

U c nothing wrong wid him being the General Secretary and still hold a portfolio in the Government?

I wish Rohee well. A good son of Guyana who fought to end Burnham PNC dictatorship and and failed attempt by the AFC to remove him as a minister.

Kudos to Rohee and take care of your health. May Lord Krsna give you strength and good health.

Rohee is going down, just like the innocent folks he were suppose to provide justice for but look the other way. He will be forgotton just like Shema Mangar and the Wismar residents he ordered masacare...them people didn't have the law but they have karma on their side...karma is a bitch.....

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Rohee is going down, just like the innocent folks he were suppose to provide justice for but look the other way. He will be forgotton just like Shema Mangar and the Wismar residents he ordered masacare...them people didn't have the law but they have karma on their side...karma is a bitch.....

hOW COME YOU ARE BREATHING????

I am always breathing but you are too busy digging and smelling yuh kakhole so you wouldn't notice...

Rohee ... He will be forgotton just like Shema Mangar and the Wismar residents he ordered masacare ....

When did this occur and exactly what happened?

Rohee .... He will be forgotton just like Shema Mangar and the Wismar residents he ordered masacare ......

There is a word as ... massacre.

What is ... masacare??

Rohee .... He will be forgotton just like Shema Mangar and the Wismar residents he ordered masacare ......

What is ... masacare??

I know your senility causes you to be a little slow so here is a picture that worth a thousand words....

Rhoee did not kill these folks, it was pnc/afc agents in the crowd who fired the shots trying to cause unrest. The afc/pnc sacrificed their own and they actually won free electricity for Linden while the poorest buckman in the bush paid regular rate. 

What is ... masacare??

I know your senility causes you to be a little slow so here is a picture that worth a thousand words....

It still does not explain the meaning of your word masacare.

What is ... masacare??

masa care.....  massa cares....

What is ... masacare??

Look at this SHAMELESS LYING DAAG!! The whole World saw Nigel and Moses setting up young Afro Youths to get killed and then turn around and ask, who me??!!!!

What is ... masacare??

Look at this SHAMELESS LYING DAAG!! The whole World saw Nigel and Moses setting up young Afro Youths to get killed and then turn around and ask, who me??!!!!

Suh Nigel and Moses aah control GPF now...dat digging and smell crap all day aah destroy yuh brain...

Stop your lying, no GPF bullets were found in their bodies. It was the bullets of PNC/AFC operatives sent to kill a few of their own as sacrifice to escalate the protest which was subdued for days until they killed their own.

What is ... masacare??

masa care.....  massa cares....