Geez....the very first question by Bob Shaeffer about Libya and the Benghazi incident and Romney is talking about just killing Arabs is not a good policy. This guy is gung-ho on opening a war front on Syria and Iran NOW, and here he is a pacifist!

Obama is finally pointing out how this guy is all over the map on foreign policy and how he wants more troops in Iraq and how we musty not have a treaty with russia

Romney's momentum continues.  Foreign policy has a 4% appeal to voters and Romney won by showing he is NOT a war monger which probably is the most important for people.

Obama is on his way out.

But that was NOT what he was saying before tonight. Snakeoil anyonr??? You were backing Snakeoil salesmen in Guyana now yuh backing them in America.

Romney's momentum continues.  Foreign policy has a 4% appeal to voters and Romney won by showing he is NOT a war monger which probably is the most important for people.

Obama is on his way out.

But that was NOT what he was saying before tonight. Snakeoil anyonr??? You were backing Snakeoil salesmen in Guyana now yuh backing them in America.

Your views.  Maybe you just love oiling your snake.

Obama is on his way out.

"Romney won by showing he is NOT a war monger which probably is the most important for people."

Romney betrayed a lack of character and trust.

Obama is on his way out.

Well yes I love to oil my snake when not in use.

Tonight's debate was between Obama and an empty chair - Clint Eastwood's premonition for the final seated debate. Romney agreed with Obama on current US foreign policy.

Cuz he knows that intervention and sabre-rattling is not what people want to hear.  As a person not privy to security briefings, he has to take a public stance that in non-specific.   He has to be careful he is not misinterpreted and steering away from conflict is safe.

His game there was to show moderation and maturity and that he did.  Obama is not doing anything that is dramatically wrong there, he is just a disaster on the domestic front, which is what matters to 96% of the people.

Romney played a smart game as domestic issue will dominate the run-up to elections.  He has not created any distractions for the Dems, so now it's the economy, and things are his favor there.