Amral, aren't you from Leonora. Be proud.
Demerara_Guy posted:Leonora is a nice place. I lived there for a while as the Senior Engineer responsible for the construction of the sea defence structures.
Did you know the Sawhs? They migrated 1960-70.
Nehru posted:Amral, aren't you from Leonora. Be proud.
Irfan messed up some land deals for Amral.
Irfaan will make up for it as President.
yuji22 posted:Irfaan will make up for it as President.
Irfan not making it bai. All dis jumping up an down is in vain.
Leonora posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Leonora is a nice place. I lived there for a while as the Senior Engineer responsible for the construction of the sea defence structures.
Did you know the Sawhs? They migrated 1960-70.
I know some of the Sawhs, but not from Leonora.
At university in Europe one of my friends was a Sawh, but he and his relatives are from the Kitty area.
Guyanese do not want Cancer. They will give the PPP a 60,000 vote victory !
yuji22 posted:Ok.
How about Cancer Granger ?
Look at this nasty, low life container of yellow watery shit mekking fun of a man with cancer fighting fuh he life! Can't get lower than that! So fvking DUMB that yuh kyant tell de difference between calling a fat man fat and denigrating a man with the deadly disease of cancer! Guh seh 100 Bramanananananananaa chants and pretend yuh "holy".
Like that repository of watery yellow shit gon and chant a thousand Bramanananananananas fuh forgiveness!
Ray posted:What do you think of this name for Irfan?
Ray is just jealous. Our boy Irfan can put away 4 of his mother's oil rotis easily every night while Ray has to struggle to put down one and a half rotis. North America has made Ray into a white man.