Jalil and Kari are two trouble makers that can derail any threads at any time. Mithwah has the tendency of doing the same, but Kari and Jalil love to use foul language and Nehru get caught up in their web. Vishnu had a good thread going and it closed because of the rotten eggs we have among us. I don't care if Admin close this thread because I speak my mind based on my observation.

Officer Nehru dont get tangle in no net. Officer Nehru is here to dispense JUSTICE. Those two wannabees are pathetic. I will leave it at that for not wanting to derail your thread.

Aye keera mout shut yuh rass. 

Them boys vex bad with the PPP. Everyday them ah pick fight and bad mouth the PPP fuh nothing. The PPP is one big happy family that drink rum, eat poke and dance up like there is no tomorrow and them boy vex about that. I wonder why? 

HEHEHE   Abee Guyana SWEET, SWEET laka Sumutoo.

Stuped keera mout. 

Cobra, YUh see how Leppa mouth, shit face want to derail yuh thread. He was really unlucky when he was born.

Thread is allowed to be derail because ah done say what I had to say. However, you see that hump back whale we get for a prezzy, he is the killer, and he will take care of all them anti-PPPites. If he can tell the mighty America to lump it, them little piggiwing on GNI is just a joke.  

Cobra, YUh see how Leppa mouth, shit face want to derail yuh thread. He was really unlucky when he was born.

Thread is allowed to be derail because ah done say what I had to say. However, you see that hump back whale we get for a prezzy, he is the killer, and he will take care of all them anti-PPPites. If he can tell the mighty America to lump it, them little piggiwing on GNI is just a joke.  

Uncle Ramo like he gat wan Jackhammer.

The PPP are buggering for their success, and they are sharing the sweetness with our Afro Guyanese women. You can join in, Jalil and have for fun. 

Proof of How ......Today PPP House of Israel Converts and Followers think.... openly approving and endorsing "The House of Israel DNA which is focused on Buggery as Progress........(Quote Cobra) and Having a nice time and sharing the sweetness with our afro Guyanese women"

Vishnu had one line in his post - Please stay with the topic- and of course the Thread Title. Thus the statement Vishnu had a good thread going has nothing to do with Vishnu's contributions. He had little - just 5 words. HE propably shied away because he was blushing at the mention of his name as a candidate.

Jalil, Chief and myself had lengthy sensible posts. It was a good dynamic, with the attributes of a potential leader. We even identified Vishnu or some young female as potential candidates. Then came Nehru along with some nonsense and the thread got derailed.

So Snakeman you are dead wrong about what you posted here about rotten eggs. Yuh smell like ganda.

Shut yuh sk0nt antiman!

Shut yuh pattacake yuh antiman!!

I am sending uncle Ramu to fire his scud missile in you back yard, Kari.

Quote Cobra : I am sending uncle Ramu...... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Them trini does call it small talk....xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Kari I wonder what these Lowlife House of Isreal Converts would say....if they ever know we could make de President come visit, sit down and discuss confidential things, including politics and national issues. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Chief what yuh think these Lowlife House of Isreal Converts would say....if they find out your friend brought the President to visit your office... or you sat down and lime at your friend house with all the "who is who in Govt".....along with Kari and a chosen few. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Chief what yuh think what these Lowlife House of Isreal Converts would say....if they find out that you and your friend employ some Ambassador and other top Govt Officials to help them out when they were hustling in the beginning. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Gilbaka, Churchill, Vishnu, Kari or Chief what yuh think these Lowlife House of Isreal Converts would say....if they find out, we use to mix and mingle and still can if we choose to .....with the Corrupt PPP Boys (& Girls) ....and we know the personal secrets of the PPP Cabal...... who these Johonny-come-lately are poojaing now..... we were fortunate (or Unfortunate) to have them around as friends when they were nothing........and they still going around telling people they respect our friendship and honesty.

Admin, please clean up Vishnu's thread and reopen it. Thank you!

Good call.

The filth that Kari spews around here is smelling up the place.

Vishnu had one line in his post - Please stay with the topic- and of course the Thread Title. Thus the statement Vishnu had a good thread going has nothing to do with Vishnu's contributions. He had little - just 5 words.

Answer that Lungeerah!!!

Quote Cobra : I am sending uncle Ramu...... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Them trini does call it small talk....xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Kari I wonder what these Lowlife House of Isreal Converts would say....if they ever know we could make de President come visit, sit down and discuss confidential things, including politics and national issues. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Chief what yuh think these Lowlife House of Isreal Converts would say....if they find out your friend brought the President to visit your office... or you sat down and lime at your friend house with all the "who is who in Govt".....along with Kari and a chosen few. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Chief what yuh think what these Lowlife House of Isreal Converts would say....if they find out that you and your friend employ some Ambassador and other top Govt Officials to help them out when they were hustling in the beginning. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Gilbaka, Churchill, Vishnu, Kari or Chief what yuh think these Lowlife House of Isreal Converts would say....if they find out, we use to mix and mingle and still can if we choose to .....with the Corrupt PPP Boys (& Girls) ....and we know the personal secrets of the PPP Cabal...... who these Johonny-come-lately are poojaing now..... we were fortunate (or Unfortunate) to have them around as friends when they were nothing........and they still going around telling people they respect our friendship and honesty.

Jalil, these johnny-come-lately fellahs do not know the relationship that you, Chief, Churchill, and others have had with the PPP. They do not also know the respect that was held by opposition figures for this group. The only explanation for the views of Yugi, Nehru, Baseboard, D_G and their ilk is that somehow they get personal gains from the cronyism  exhibited. None of these characters have a genuine interest in the development of Guyana (every Guyanese and not just a select few Indians) or in good governance. You characterize them in colorful language that reflects the thuggery and homosexuality that infest the PPP.

You and Chief and Churchill can be in Guyana now and be accorded the respect of the current PPP brass, as well as other leading political and civic leaders. Who knows about these low-life lagubagu we have to deal with here? They don't even know the history of that country. You have seen more of Guyana than they can ever dream of.

Churchill & Gilbaka are the Guys who can make Jagdeo & Ramotar kiss the ground they walked.

I was very close to the Leadership but I will forever respect folks like Joe Kanhai, Karchan, Churchill, Pandit Ramlall & Gilbaka who were in the trenches during the real struggle.

Jagdeo & Ramotar are today enjoying the Sacrifice, hardwork, Blood, Sweat & Tears made by these Folks.......No amount of money can pay for what they did for Guyana.

My self, Kari and Our good friend Faiuze Ali got some recognition because what we did on TV and Media especially for Dr Jagan, Mrs Jagan and the PPP......and to keep the PPP in power when Hoyte took over the streets in 1997. When Hoyte shut down Guyana with his "mo fire"....which one of them kept the PPP torch lighting...........Ugee? Skeldon? Dem Guy? Rev?  Big-Seed? Cobra? Councie? or Kwame?

Vishnu Mahadeo can tell these Johonny-come-lately how Cheddi Jagan Center came about on Liberty Avenue and all that was done behind the sceen with Ambassador Ishmael to pull this off.....and who arranged for a Big Donation by one of the US Top Fortune 500 Company for the Cheddi Jagan Children Fund......and all of this can be verified by our Hard Working Ambassador.

These Crab Louse quick fuh call Chief a PNC stooge .......I wonder what they will think when the find out how many things including Computers, Copy Machines, Public Address Systems and Electronics myself, Kari and Chief shipped to Freedom House before 1992 when they had none.

Jalil, these johnny-come-lately fellahs do not know the relationship that you, Chief, Churchill, and others have had with the PPP. They do not also know the respect that was held by opposition figures for this group. The only explanation for the views of Yugi, Nehru, Baseboard, D_G and their ilk is that somehow they get personal gains from the cronyism  exhibited. None of these characters have a genuine interest in the development of Guyana (every Guyanese and not just a select few Indians) or in good governance. You characterize them in colorful language that reflects the thuggery and homosexuality that infest the PPP.

You and Chief and Churchill can be in Guyana now and be accorded the respect of the current PPP brass, as well as other leading political and civic leaders. Who knows about these low-life lagubagu we have to deal with here? They don't even know the history of that country. You have seen more of Guyana than they can ever dream of.

I am quite busy so did not log in on GNI for 2 days.

Kari you have said a mouthful.

Nehru and his corrupt racist gang has nothing to contribute. They destroy Vishnu thread and at the same time saying that Vishnu is a good person.

FYI, Vishnu is a good person. Why you blaming Nehru when Kari and Jalil fish up the man's thread?

Because he was born into a cut-throat business and as suc will die a cut-throat!!! Dat Bannas has no morals, the almighty dollar is what he prays to!!!

Keera wah crap yu talk

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Keera wah crap yu talk

Oh Rass Leppa Mouth, Shit Face is here. The Dr at Mahaica said he never released you and that you are a danger to the general Public. Please report to Mahaica now. About being a Shit Face, I guess you just have to live with it.

Johnny-Come-Lately PPP supporter Cobra said.... "FYI, Vishnu is a good person. Why you blaming Nehru when Kari and Jalil fish up the man's thread?" xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Vishnu will tell you there are 2 persons on GNI who stood up for him when Richmond Hill PPP predators were moving in like snakes for the kill. These two were the only ones who stood up for him and crush the Predators. I will let Vishnu tell you who those two persons are. You do not know Vishnu.....Vishnu will not associate with, tolerate, support or practice the Nastiness of the House of Israel Thugs who now infect Freedom House Crutch. Vishnu will not pose or shake hands with them who aya now calling House of Israel Black Hindus.....and Vishnu is no Racist either....... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx IT IS SIMPLE......KWAME IS YOUR FRIEND......VISHNU WILL NOT BE YOUR FRIEND.

Here he goes again. nEHRU YOU NEED HELP JOIN Alcoholic Anonymous

I thought you will tell me to stay away from your block.

We have a patrol that keep dogs from pissing in our street.

I know, I bypass those Patrols many times while you are at Masjid.