Ruckus in Guyana Parliament.
Well, since the ANIMALS took over the Govt is one BIG HOG PEN!!!
Kangaroo court. Animal Farm, part 2.
Juan Edgehill should return to parliament, dressed us as Santa Claus...
Rass...Guyana is really a jokey place...
Well Vish, the IDIOTS are back and I rightfully predicted the madness.
Djanjo my friend, thanks for posting the video , but I notice you en making no comments . Wah going on .. you left in a shock or them put the muzzle on u .
Dave posted:Djanjo my friend, thanks for posting the video , but I notice you en making no comments . Wah going on .. you left in a shock or them put the muzzle on u .
the ppp is the opposition and they still stupid
Dave posted:Djanjo my friend, thanks for posting the video , but I notice you en making no comments . Wah going on .. you left in a shock or them put the muzzle on u .
Bhai,
Self muzzled,i am still shocked what happened in Parliament.Seems like a wave of lawlessness is across the Country.
It's unbelievable.
warrior posted:Dave posted:Djanjo my friend, thanks for posting the video , but I notice you en making no comments . Wah going on .. you left in a shock or them put the muzzle on u .
the ppp is the opposition and they still stupid
I told them not to hire you as a consultant