Originally Posted by Lucas:

Bravo Russia!. Sink Britain first!

Russia will do no such thing.  70% of Russia's exports go to the EU.  Only 2% of EU exports go to Russia.

If Russia picks a fight they will drive themselves back to the era of teh czars.

Putin, like you, is a childish and insane man engaging in a childish tantrum.

Shut your ignorant behind. Russia cannot strike any NATO nation without paying a similar price. The incapacity or Russia to fight even a conventional war  given  the overwhelming disparity in its military capacity. The US alone spends 6oo billion yearly on military readiness. Russia spends 60. No one can go nuclear unless they want a dead planet

OK..but Britain is almost irrelevant in the European context..is just that the British don't know yet.

No European nation is relevant. Britain still out performs Russia despite its small size and population and still experiences a higher quality of life. Britain is integral to the EU.

OK..but Britain is almost irrelevant in the European context..is just that the British don't know yet.

No European nation is relevant. Britain still out performs Russia despite its small size and population and still experiences a higher quality of life. Britain is integral to the EU.

It sounds to my like a wet dream..

Loco, now that you have peed, next you will be swimming in your shit.

Shut your ignorant behind. Russia cannot strike any NATO nation without paying a similar price. The incapacity or Russia to fight even a conventional war  given  the overwhelming disparity in its military capacity. The US alone spends 6oo billion yearly on military readiness. Russia spends 60. No one can go nuclear unless they want a dead planet

Russia will be able to evaporate any European nation without much difficulty...US will not be able to help because they themselves also face the prospect of annihilation....this war will not be about expensive smart bombs against poor countries this will be a war against the only nation that can evaporate any part of the planet. You are mentally masturbating if you believe Europe can even scratch Russia. The world will soon learn that the military power of the west has only been a well orchestrated propaganda operation built on the destruction of poor third world countries.

. . . The world will soon learn that the military power of the west has only been a well orchestrated propaganda operation built on the destruction of poor third world countries.

lol

i suggest u step away some from de crack pipe deh lucas bai

Do you have the mental capabilities to argue against that?

. . . The world will soon learn that the military power of the west has only been a well orchestrated propaganda operation built on the destruction of poor third world countries.

lol

one does not "argue" over foolishness with a fool . . . onlookers might not be able to tell the difference between the two

[with apologies to Mark Twain]

lol

one does not "argue" over foolishness with a fool . . . onlookers might not be able to tell the difference between the two

You have nothing to say but insults..that's what are saying here.

lol

You have nothing to say but insults..that's what are saying here.

uh uh. . . something like that