@sachin_05 posted:

So you know how to do a google search huh..try google  this Rigging president to educate yuh self..hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

How selective of you to ignore what happened in 2006 when the PPP stole a seat from the AFC (in Linden) which helped them win the majority. In 2011 Gocool Budhu's attempt again at stealing the elections was busted by Vincent Alexander and the PPP became a minority government. Then there was the fake SOPs that turned up at the 2015 elections. At the 2020 elections we had voter impersonation (dead people and people overseas on voting day voted) and 47 ballot boxes with missing statutory documents all in PPP strongholds - yuh AG fighting hard at the CCJ to keep that quiet. Something tells me the judges at the CCJ are curious to find out more about yuh PPP rigging.

But as we already established sometime last year, you're not against rigged elections in principle, you're just against PNC rigging. You can't be taken seriously, you're a hypocrite! Again, the only thing heavyweight about you is your jackassery

A see Uncle Sam call yuh boys to the headmaster's office to tell them how it's going to go from now on. No more Su, and we watching the money laundering, drug dealing and people trafficking. Yuh PPP gon post nuff picture with handshakes and smiles but they just got NEUTERED....lol

Being installed is a hell of a thing, got to dance to the master's tune - in your case, with bottle Banko in hand

Last edited by Spugum
@Spugum posted:

How selective of you to ignore what happened in 2006 when the PPP stole a seat from the AFC (in Linden) which helped them win the majority. In 2011 Gocool Budhu's attempt again at stealing the elections was busted by Vincent Alexander and the PPP became a minority government. Then there was the fake SOPs that turned up at the 2015 elections. At the 2020 elections we had voter impersonation (dead people and people overseas on voting day voted) and 47 ballot boxes with missing statutory documents all in PPP strongholds - yuh AG fighting hard at the CCJ to keep that quiet. Something tells me the judges at the CCJ are curious to find out more about yuh PPP rigging.

But as we already established sometime last year, you're not against rigged elections in principle, you're just against PNC rigging. You can't be taken seriously, you're a hypocrite! Again, the only thing heavyweight about you is your jackassery

A see Uncle Sam call yuh boys to the headmaster's office to tell them how it's going to go from now on. No more Su, and we watching the money laundering, drug dealing and people trafficking. Yuh PPP gon post nuff picture with handshakes and smiles but they just got NEUTERED....lol

Being installed is a hell of a thing, got to dance to the master's tune - in your case, with bottle Banko in hand

Oh pleaseâ€Ķmissing statutory documents that was supposed to be handled by the pnc hand pick officials, who’s fault is it if they failed to follow protocol? BTW the ballot was already tally, recorded, witnessed and signed on copies of SOPs that was distributed to all stakeholders- contesting  parties, news media, local and international observers etc. when the PNC staff took possession and failed to do their duties. No statutory documents cannot be tampered with to change whats on copies of the sops distributed. The judges are not pnc retards to buy that load a crock..

What about the Coalition sops? Was the Coalition copies of sops ever found? Why are they fighting tooth and nail to keep them hidden away?
What y’all plan to do when the judges requested the pnc copies of SOPs?You really think the judges will accept a sop presented by Mingo on a cardboard box and bedsheet as evidence?

So you saying the PPP has to dance to the master tune or else what? The master would turn around and install the PNC? keep on dreaming...hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

Oh pleaseâ€Ķmissing statutory documents that was supposed to be handled by the pnc hand pick officials, who’s fault is it if they failed to follow protocol? BTW the ballot was already tally, recorded, witnessed and signed on copies of SOPs that was distributed to all stakeholders- contesting  parties, news media, local and international observers etc. when the PNC staff took possession and failed to do their duties. No statutory documents cannot be tampered with to change whats on copies of the sops distributed. The judges are not pnc retards to buy that load a crock..

What about the Coalition sops? Was the Coalition copies of sops ever found? Why are they fighting tooth and nail to keep them hidden away?
What y’all plan to do when the judges requested the pnc copies of SOPs?You really think the judges will accept a sop presented by Mingo on a cardboard box and bedsheet as evidence?

So you saying the PPP has to dance to the master tune or else what? The master would turn around and install the PNC? keep on dreaming...hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Whoever is the clown who wrote this crap for Sachin_05 listen up. I have answers for you. The oppositon SOPs are in petition 99 that you spineless jellies are fighting tooth and nail not to be heard. If you're so confident that the recount didn't unearth fraud then let petition 99 be heard on its merit. Simple!

Where are the friggin statutory documents that should have been in the ballot boxes YOU FRAUDSTERS

Last edited by Spugum
@Spugum posted:

Whoever is the clown who wrote this crap for Sachin_05 listen up. I have answers for you. The oppositon SOPs are in petition 99 that you spineless jellies are fighting tooth and nail not to be heard. If you're so confident that the recount didn't unearth fraud then let petition 99 be heard on its merit. Simple!

Where are the friggin statutory documents that should have been in the ballot boxes YOU FRAUDSTERS

I don’t know which planet you live on but who would give their adversary a chance to defeat them? why do expect Anil to do? Change the courts ruling for petitions to be heard? He doesn’t have the power within the law to reverse the courts ruling.
Don’t blame the AG, It wasn’t  nothing that he did, it was Granger that failed to comply with the courts requirements cause the petition to be thrown out. Unlike y’all brainwashed fools, Granger is smart enough to figure the rigging charade failed and probably decided to throw  in the towel and move on.
Matter of fact, like the 32>33 fiasco, Anil saved y’all  from being the laughing stock and the embarrassment trying to prove jumbie vote and no one outside the Pnc can see them.

Go ask the GECOM hand picked officials about statutory documents, they probably suffered from diarrhea when they realized their rigging failed and used it to wipe dem assâ€Ķ.hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

I don’t know which planet you live on but who would give their adversary a chance to defeat them? why do expect Anil to do? Change the courts ruling for petitions to be heard? He doesn’t have the power within the law to reverse the courts ruling.
Don’t blame the AG, It wasn’t  nothing that he did, it was Granger that failed to comply with the courts requirements cause the petition to be thrown out. Unlike y’all brainwashed fools, Granger is smart enough to figure the rigging charade failed and probably decided to throw  in the towel and move on.
Matter of fact, like the 32>33 fiasco, Anil saved y’all  from being the laughing stock and the embarrassment trying to prove jumbie vote and no one outside the Pnc can see them.

Go ask the GECOM hand picked officials about statutory documents, they probably suffered from diarrhea when they realized their rigging failed and used it to wipe dem assâ€Ķ.hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Welcome back Sachin_05

You do understand that it is the PPP that appealed the Court of Appeal’s ruling to the CCJ, right? This is the Sachin we know, a confused, narcissistic, paampazeting nitwit. Yuh jumping all over the place – ah have more salt fuh throw pon yuh back, crappo

Suh the resistance put down a little pressure since Anil seh in Queens that he not getting proper opposition and ting. Now they phoning up members of the resistance and begging them fuh ease-off. Never going to happen, the mission is clear, one love

You should be ashamed to mention the word embarrassment; Guyana is back where it was in 2015, running drugs, trafficking people and laundering money which got us blacklisted by all the major international financial institutions pre 2015 - but this is not embarrassing to you. That the charade associated with Su-gate is not embarrassing to you tells a great deal about you

@Spugum posted:

Welcome back Sachin_05

You do understand that it is the PPP that appealed the Court of Appeal’s ruling to the CCJ, right? This is the Sachin we know, a confused, narcissistic, paampazeting nitwit. Yuh jumping all over the place – ah have more salt fuh throw pon yuh back, crappo

Suh the resistance put down a little pressure since Anil seh in Queens that he not getting proper opposition and ting. Now they phoning up members of the resistance and begging them fuh ease-off. Never going to happen, the mission is clear, one love

You should be ashamed to mention the word embarrassment; Guyana is back where it was in 2015, running drugs, trafficking people and laundering money which got us blacklisted by all the major international financial institutions pre 2015 - but this is not embarrassing to you. That the charade associated with Su-gate is not embarrassing to you tells a great deal about you

Y’all looking to Anil to allow another round after using the courts to squat in office like leaches- 2 years to prove 32>33, 5 months trying to disenfranchised a third of the Guyanese voters with forged sopsâ€Ķ.gwan suhâ€Ķhahahaha [maniacal laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

This is what happened when you jump out of your light weight league and suffer from a sound trashing. Don’t tek worries just stop by freedom house and collect a chilled bottle of Banko champagne and a mug with the great Anil picture on it. Tell dem Sachin send youâ€Ķhahahaha [maniacal laughter]

You're intellectually impoverished and a bore.

I took a break from here in hope you two (the other one now calls himself trench_crappo) would come with better arguments but it's the same old stupid lies all these months later. He's on Stabroek News commenting about the PPP creating more black billionaires than the PNC. Washed-up old PPP propaganda bullshit. He vex Big Uncle tell de PPP they wan see inclusive democracy and economic development for all guyanese among other things - BITCH!

@Spugum posted:

You're intellectually impoverished and a bore.

I took a break from here in hope you two (the other one now calls himself trench_crappo) would come with better arguments but it's the same old stupid lies all these months later. He's on Stabroek News commenting about the PPP creating more black billionaires than the PNC. Washed-up old PPP propaganda bullshit. He vex Big Uncle tell de PPP they wan see inclusive democracy and economic development for all guyanese among other things - BITCH!

It doesn’t matter how long of a break you took, you can’t keep regurgitation the same shit over and over and expect different results - missing statutory documents, jumbie voting, no new material, no new theory, no new proof. Check with Jangles he says almost two years ago he figured out how PPP rig but refuse to post it here.
Why come here on this two bit forum and shake yuh batty? You need to take him on on SN with his “PPP propaganda bull shit” that is if you have the cojones to do so. You need to come up with something new otherwise you will continue to end up with the same bloody noseâ€Ķhahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

It doesn’t matter how long of a break you took, you can’t keep regurgitation the same shit over and over and expect different results - missing statutory documents, jumbie voting, no new material, no new theory, no new proof. Check with Jangles he says almost two years ago he figured out how PPP rig but refuse to post it here.
Why come here on this two bit forum and shake yuh batty? You need to take him on on SN with his “PPP propaganda bull shit” that is if you have the cojones to do so. You need to come up with something new otherwise you will continue to end up with the same bloody noseâ€Ķhahahaha [maniacal laughter]

My interest in Guyana Elections are for personal research there is no need to make it public .The PPP is not above board with election rigging they are equally guilty as the PNC prior to 1992.  Free and Fair Elections is big issue in the country ,one set of politicians thinks only they can govern the country.

I have always advocate for periodical rotation of government instead of having one party govern for decades. Also no 51 percent winning party or parties should think they are in full control to manage the country.

This two bit forum one of the oldest still around ,don't push propaganda for any political parties there are many in Guyana that does their masters bidding.

@Django posted:

My interest in Guyana Elections are for personal research there is no need to make it public .The PPP is not above board with election rigging they are equally guilty as the PNC prior to 1992.  Free and Fair Elections is big issue in the country ,one set of politicians thinks only they can govern the country.

I have always advocate for periodical rotation of government instead of having one party govern for decades. Also no 51 percent winning party or parties should think they are in full control to manage the country.

This two bit forum one of the oldest still around ,don't push propaganda for any political parties there are many in Guyana that does their masters bidding.

Why bring conversation about your personal research on public forum if you want to keep it private?

Is Free and fair elections a big issue in the country? Absolutely. But which endorse victory is valid: the observers from around the world or the PNC’s who got caught on camera at rigging? The answer should be a no brainer to any sane person.

FYI You saying you advocate  â€˜rotating government’ is exactly opposite of what you are doing this forum.

The country is manage by law within the constitution, no different from 2015 to 2020. Your personal advocacy doesn’t count as Django a forum owner without a face or identity.  

The forum might be the oldest around, yes, but which master bidding you were carrying out when all pro PPP poster posts were deleted [and eventually move to backdam]and pro PNC’s got free pass? How do you explain no posts on Backdam forum even Asswin [yours] was never deleted?

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

Why bring conversation about your personal research on public forum if you want to keep it private?

Is Free and fair elections a big issue in the country? Absolutely. But which endorse victory is valid: the observers from around the world or the PNC’s who got caught on camera at rigging? The answer should be a no brainer to any sane person.

FYI You saying you advocate  â€˜rotating government’ is exactly opposite of what you are doing this forum.

The country is manage by law within the constitution, no different from 2015 to 2020. Your personal advocacy doesn’t count as Django a forum owner without a face or identity.  

The forum might be the oldest around, yes, but which master bidding you were carrying out when all pro PPP poster posts were deleted [and eventually move to backdam]and pro PNC’s got free pass? How do you explain no posts on Backdam forum evenAsswin [yours] was never deleted?

Don't i have the right to say anything ?. Which crystal ball declared the highlighted ,regarding Backdam it's of no interest for me.

No source was provided for the posters deleted post which the forum rules required .What is done on this forum that's opposite to my belief of rotating government ?.

@Mitwah posted:

The election results show almost half of the nation did not support the PPP.

Why folks have to wait 3 months to get their paycheque?    Not only dumb but encourages racism and victimization.

How indiscriminate is Ali in handing out money to the poor and areas that did not support the PPP in last election?

The coalition win was closer, A greater percentage didn’t support the coalition in 2015. You and your Pnc cohorts didn’t had a problem with the results then..why?
If you do someresearch you would have find out the 3 months laws was passed by the coalition and the same parliamentarians who brought it up now was ok with it under the coalition.

I will tell you as it is, what I know from experience here. For the past 3 years I lived in Guyana more than the US and none of the workers that worked on my rice farm [Indian and blacks ]received any of the so called handouts. I myself suffer losses from flooding but received nothing while ppp supporters who doesn’t have a carila vine entire families received flood relief handouts. No party connections you gets nada..

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

The coalition win was closer, A greater percentage didn’t support the coalition in 2015. You and your Pnc cohorts didn’t had a problem with the results then..why?
If you do someresearch you would have find out the 3 months laws was passed by the coalition and the same parliamentarians who brought it up now was ok with it under the coalition.

I will tell you as it is, what I know from experience here. For the past 3 years I lived in Guyana more than the US and none of the workers that worked on my rice farm [Indian and blacks ]received any of the so called handouts. I myself suffer losses from flooding but received nothing while ppp supporters who doesn’t have a carila vine entire families received flood relief handouts. No party connections you gets nada..

OK, that is your justification for Ali indiscriminate hand outs to PPP stronghold.

With all the modern technology available, why Civil Servants have to wait 3 months to get their first pay cheque? Why are workers not paid at least every 2 weeks? Guyana is a real shithole country.

BTW, I am not AFC, PNC nor PPP. I have interests in Guyana and don't depend on handouts.

@Mitwah posted:

OK, that is your justification for Ali indiscriminate hand outs to PPP stronghold.

With all the modern technology available, why Civil Servants have to wait 3 months to get their first pay cheque? Why are workers not paid at least every 2 weeks? Guyana is a real shithole country.

BTW, I am not AFC, PNC nor PPP. I have interests in Guyana and don't depend on handouts.

In the US all citizens received handouts during the pandemic thats the way it should have happened, I wasn’t even there sometimes but received checks even and straight in my mailbox. Guyana is a shithole with a bunch of hungry belly and vindictive people running it, whether PPP or PNC not much changes.

The way the cash distribution works here, the local party rep who comes around election time collect the names of farmers and lately fishermen who suffer losses but strikes out names of none party members, his enemies  and even some folks he simply doesn’t like, I am not sure if Ali condones it or not but that’s reality here..

Unlike y’all PNC shills I call it as I see it, I don’t make up justification for any party..

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

In the US all citizens received handouts during the pandemic thats the way it should have happened, I wasn’t even there sometimes but received checks even and straight in my mailbox. Guyana is a shithole with a bunch of hungry belly and vindictive people running it, whether PPP or PNC not much changes.

The way the cash distribution works here, the local party rep who comes around election time collect the names of farmers and lately fishermen who suffer losses but strikes out names of none party members, his enemies  and even some folks he simply doesn’t like, I am not sure if Ali condones it or not but that’s reality here..

Unlike y’all PNC shills I call it as I see it, I don’t make up justification for any party..

Agreed you are honest to call it as you see it ,how can the PNCR and PPP be forced to changed their ways ? the two major parties will be around for a long time.Cut the bullcrap about PNC shills ,noticeable no mention of PPP shills.

@Django posted:

Agreed you are honest to call it as you see it ,how can the PNCR and PPP be forced to changed their ways ? the two major parties will be around for a long time.Cut the bullcrap about PNC shills ,noticeable no mention of PPP shills.

How do you force change? First y’all need to stop supporting rigging, I know you what you are going to say; PPP also rig, my response: show me the proof.

The shills l was referring to is on this forum, not saying the PPP doesn’t have, the PPP shills were mostly banned from posting hereâ€Ķfor obvious or whatever reasonsâ€Ķ

Last edited by sachin_05
@Mitwah posted:

Sachin, what's Ali's plan to free himself from his puppeteer? You are way behind if you do not have direct deposit to your accounts.  Why are you defending Ali, when even a pigmy fish like you know about the corruption that is happening?

I am not privy to Ali/PPP plans, are you in the loop the PNC plans? Do they has plans to rig the 2025 elections? Hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

I am not privy to Ali/PPP plans, are you in the loop the PNC plans? Do they has plans to rig the 2025 elections? Hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

The PPP are better riggers. They know how to do it without getting caught. Why is PPP treating you like a mushroom and feeding you horse shit and keeping you in the dark? Have a happy Sunday.  Going to Caribana Caribana Toronto

@sachin_05 posted:

How do you force change? First y’all need to stop supporting rigging, I know you what you are going to say; PPP also rig, my response: show me the proof.

The shills l was referring to is on this forum, not saying the PPP doesn’t have, the PPP shills were mostly banned from posting hereâ€Ķfor obvious or whatever reasonsâ€Ķ

Two elections (1) 2006 seat was stolen from AFC and given to PPP (2) 2011 attempt was made to calculate seats in favor of PPP .

Is this not proof PPP also rig elections ? .

@Django posted:

Two elections (1) 2006 seat was stolen from AFC and given to PPP (2) 2011 attempt was made to calculate seats in favor of PPP .

Is this not proof PPP also rig elections ? .

In both occasions [2006 and2011]the ppp was in power and gecom was populated with their cronies/supporters. In 2020 was the opposite - the PNC like the ppp had their chance, hire their own cronies/supporters. That’s why pnc with the home court advantage try and fail but to date there is no proof of PPP rigging in 2020. If you have any just post it..

@sachin_05 posted:

You are a shameless liar. Your PPP shills were not banned from posting here. The ignored warnings to show the links to their copy and paste propaganda posts. You seem to have the same characteristics of Druggy.

@Mitwah posted:

You are a shameless liar. Your PPP shills were not banned from posting here. The ignored warnings to show the links to their copy and paste propaganda posts. You seem to have the same characteristics of Druggy.

The PNC really screwed up your head.  So they were banned for ‘copy and paste propaganda posts’ ? you just validate my point you moron. You need to seek uncle Ramakant help asapâ€Ķ.yuh experiencing serious maybe irreversible psychological brain damage.

Last edited by sachin_05