Matthew 6: 19-21 seh:

"You all mustn't hoard fo yuhself wealth and big property in dis world, wheh vermins and rust go eat dem out, and wheh thiefman go find and tek dem. Store up yuh treasures in de hands ah God, wheh insects and rust nah go eat dem out, and wheh thiefman nah go get dem. Rememba, wheh yuh put yuh wealth, dat is de place wheh yuh heart deh." [Gilbakka Creolese Version]

Matthew 6: 19-21 seh:

"You all mustn't hoard fo yuhself wealth and big property in dis world, wheh vermins and rust go eat dem out, and wheh thiefman go find and tek dem. Store up yuh treasures in de hands ah God, wheh insects and rust nah go eat dem out, and wheh thiefman nah go get dem. Rememba, wheh yuh put yuh wealth, dat is de place wheh yuh heart deh." [Gilbakka Creolese Version]

What is so great about what you just did in a free society is that no one will take offense to your translation. Some religious freaks would level a fatwa on you for that had it been the Koran.

I am not religious so the salvation thing is not my motivating principle to good behavior. It is responsibility to my family, my people and my nation. It is responsibility for being a human as a social animal and not as rats in a cage. The PPP is motivated not by ethics but by the state as a their filling station for graft and corruption. They embrace the Shuarto economic principle.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Stop Lying Stormy! You making up all kinds of false charges.

Lying about what.....if those poor pricks from the dredges who are now mega millionaires when their pay is not exceeding that of a lowly Mickeydees manager does not inform you something is amiss then what would? Do You think the Chinese pillage our nation because the PPP are blind? They like feel of greased coin!

Gilly a few flaws in this here said proposal. Ahhh de PPP are kamunists who doan believe in god dat is one and 2 dem cannot read even in creolese.

HM_R, respectfully, sir, I agree with your first point but differ on the second. You see, I used to visit Freedom House a lot in bygone years. It was like my second home. While PPP press releases and official communication were conducted in standard English, the lingua franca within Freedom House was creolese. Most informal exchanges took place in creolese. The main players are still there and at OP.

Dem people de barn in de countryside, dem grow up deh, dem socialize deh. How dem go farget creolese bai?

Oh, HM_R, before I go, the "kamunists" thing is true, but what is also true is that Clinton Collymore used to call a pandit in his yard to do jhandi. What is also true is that when our kamunist-in-chief Cheddi Jagan died, his corpse was cremated according to Hindu rites at Babu John foreshore. There is video footage as evidence.

Gilly nah worry wid Caullimore, I heard dat Bynoe, Joe Hamilton and Kwame all doing durga pooja pan de line tap near better hope.

I hear dem boys dis also going to mandir every sunday.......dem love peera.

And Nigel love dem laddoo, mitai and gulab jamoon. De man eat too much an dah gyam hart attak.

Gilly nah worry wid Caullimore, I heard dat Bynoe, Joe Hamilton and Kwame all doing durga pooja pan de line tap near better hope.

I hear dem boys dis also going to mandir every sunday.......dem love peera.

And Nigel love dem laddoo, mitai and gulab jamoon. De man eat too much an dah gyam hart attak.

Try to be original. Why do we always have to think for you dunces?