MUMBAI/NEW DELHI (Reuters) - An Indian court jailed Bollywood star Salman Khan for five years for poaching on Thursday, lawyers said, a sentence likely to derail the career of one of the countryโs most popular actors.
This is totally unacceptable. Salman has been framed and targeted because his is a Muslim. Imagine he had an air gun which is not capable of killing anything.
I hope that the appeal is filed and the case is thrown out.
Sanjay Dutt was in jail and he is a Hindu. Muslim has nothing to do with Salman Khan. Salman ran down homeless people on the side of a street and get off. He broke the law too many time. If he has to spend time in jail so be it.
yuji22 posted:This is totally unacceptable. Salman has been framed and targeted because his is a Muslim. Imagine he had an air gun which is not capable of killing anything.
I hope that the appeal is filed and the case is thrown out.
Now this is some kind of Trumpski shit.
I did not know India had animals. I was thinking that they all got eaten many years ago. As for air guns Prashad has seen some like the Dragon Slayer 50 that can kill a human being. If Salman Khan's air rifle can kill a black buck then it may kill a human being if the fired projectile hits a vital organ in the human's body.
Prashad posted:I did not know India had animals.
I don't know if this should be classified as sincere ignorance or conscientious stupidity.
Prashad posted:I did not know India had animals. .
Some alyuh prapa schupit!! Indian has large animal sanctuaries all over. I saw lots of wild animals driving through the back roads on India. There are signs warning not to get out of your vehicle.
Prashad posted:I did not know India had animals. I was thinking that they all got eaten many years ago. As for air guns Prashad has seen some like the Dragon Slayer 50 that can kill a human being. If Salman Khan's air rifle can kill a black buck then it may kill a human being if the fired projectile hits a vital organ in the human's body.
I did not know a human's body had vital organs. Sounds familiar Prash?
For you a brain would not be a vital organ because it is up in smoke with Cheech and Chong.
There are five vital organs of the body. They teach you this in knife combat and low calibre weapons training in the military.
Your fat behind should tell me that to my face then I will show you your vital organs myself.
Banna I have been called lots of names but never, fat. I should sic Keffer on you just so I don't break a finger nail as I teach yo rass some manners.
Where's Keffer? I miss his funny posts.
Leonora posted:Where's Keffer? I miss his funny posts.
Maybe Cain is baiting Keffer to start the Spring Royal Championship Match.
Prashad posted:For you a brain would not be a vital organ because it is up in smoke with Cheech and Chong.
There are five vital organs of the body. They teach you this in knife combat and low calibre weapons training in the military.
You only have 4 1/2. Like something happened in the army?
Prashad was injured but not there.
Prince posted:Sanjay Dutt was in jail and he is a Hindu. Muslim has nothing to do with Salman Khan. Salman ran down homeless people on the side of a street and get off. He broke the law too many time. If he has to spend time in jail so be it.
Prince you need to educate yourself about Sanjay Dutt. Check on the religious background of his mother, she was born Muslim.
Bai, you really need to go back and plant Baigan, a profession that you were good at.
There is a small right wing Hindu movement in India which is trying to whip up discontent.
Prashad posted:Prashad was injured but not there.
Brother Prash,
Please do not be distracted by people like Cain who can only cuss as a result of a lack of intelligence.
Stay focused on your bigger goal of a homeland which is in sight for 2020.
Yugi, you know were I stand on the issue of 2020. A PPP win will not change the cultural, religious and population decline of East Indians in Guyana. Prashad lost both the use of his left hand and left foot due to battle injuries but his mind is still as sharp as ever.
Prashad posted:Yugi, you know were I stand on the issue of 2020. A PPP win will not change the cultural, religious and population decline of East Indians in Guyana. Prashad lost both the use of his left hand and left foot due to battle injuries but his mind is still as sharp as ever.
You are probably feeling the pain of that Blackbuck.
Mitwah, Prashad here has one foot and one hand now but in his mind he thinks he can still beat people up so watch out.
Prashad posted:Mitwah, Prashad here has one foot and one hand now but in his mind he thinks he can still beat people up so watch out.
I take that as a threat.
Mitwah posted:Prashad posted:Mitwah, Prashad here has one foot and one hand now but in his mind he thinks he can still beat people up so watch out.
I take that as a threat.
Even from a dude with just one hand and one foot?
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Prashad posted:Mitwah, Prashad here has one foot and one hand now but in his mind he thinks he can still beat people up so watch out.
I take that as a threat.
Even from a dude with just one hand and one foot?
They are the most dangerous. These are the types that can have uncontrollable thoughts.
Prashad posted:Yugi, you know were I stand on the issue of 2020. A PPP win will not change the cultural, religious and population decline of East Indians in Guyana. Prashad lost both the use of his left hand and left foot due to battle injuries but his mind is still as sharp as ever.
On the positive side you din lose the left nut.
Ah jus ribbing you banna but I always look for the positive. Ah still tryin to find something positive in yugiski but so far is only that he listens to Bob's music he got goin for 'im.
That is a positive way of looking at it canister. No injuries in the nuts section.
cain posted:Prashad posted:Yugi, you know were I stand on the issue of 2020. A PPP win will not change the cultural, religious and population decline of East Indians in Guyana. Prashad lost both the use of his left hand and left foot due to battle injuries but his mind is still as sharp as ever.
On the positive side you din lose the left nut.
Ah jus ribbing you banna but I always look for the positive. Ah still tryin to find something positive in yugiski but so far is only that he listens to Bob's music he got goin for 'im.
Thank God yuh oney seh dat yuh was rubbing he and not he nut.
Yo rass doan miss a thing eh, hehe
Meanwhile Mitwah worried bout de man thoughts. Prash's thoughts oney harmful tuh Prash.
ksazma posted:Meanwhile Mitwah worried bout de man thoughts. Prash's thoughts oney harmful tuh Prash.
I see signs of PTSD.
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Meanwhile Mitwah worried bout de man thoughts. Prash's thoughts oney harmful tuh Prash.
I see signs of PTSD.
Prash nah gat no disability. He just pagalee. He could be making up this no left hand and left foot thing too.
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Meanwhile Mitwah worried bout de man thoughts. Prash's thoughts oney harmful tuh Prash.
I see signs of PTSD.
Prash nah gat no disability. He just pagalee. He could be making up this no left hand and left foot thing too.
Prash ah play dead to see who guh come to he dead house.
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Meanwhile Mitwah worried bout de man thoughts. Prash's thoughts oney harmful tuh Prash.
I see signs of PTSD.
So, you are saying he is desperate for attention.
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Meanwhile Mitwah worried bout de man thoughts. Prash's thoughts oney harmful tuh Prash.
I see signs of PTSD.
So, you are saying he is desperate for attention.
I wouldn't say that. He could be just having fun on GNI. Seeking attention on GNI or any other social media is pretty pathetic.
I see signs of PTSD.
Prashad is now disabled no make up story there but he is in the gym every other day working on strengthening the other arm and foot. Sometimes he is there for six or seven hours.
Prashad posted:ksazma posted:Prash nah gat no disability. He just pagalee. He could be making up this no left hand and left foot thing too.
Prashad is now disabled no make up story there but he is in the gym every other day working on strengthening the other arm and foot. Sometimes he is there for six or seven hours.
Yuh prappa lying bai. How de rass yuh duz type A S D F if yuh gat no left hand?
Right hand. I had trouble at first.
yuji22 posted:Prince posted:Sanjay Dutt was in jail and he is a Hindu. Muslim has nothing to do with Salman Khan. Salman ran down homeless people on the side of a street and get off. He broke the law too many time. If he has to spend time in jail so be it.
Prince you need to educate yourself about Sanjay Dutt. Check on the religious background of his mother, she was born Muslim.
Bai, you really need to go back and plant Baigan, a profession that you were good at.
There is a small right wing Hindu movement in India which is trying to whip up discontent.
I dont have the time to study every Tom, Dick, and Harry in India to know what religion they follow. Again, religion have nothing to with whatever crime Salman Khan committed. Ah gun push a fat baigan up you rass.
Lots a buggering talk pun GNI.
JODHPUR:
HIGHLIGHTS
- Salman Khan got bail on a bond of Rs. 50,000
- Salman Khan headed straight to the airport from jail
- Salman Khan had been lodged in Jodhpur Central Jail since Thursday
Bollywood superstar Salman Khan walked out of the Jodhpur Central Jail this evening, where he spent the last two nights after being convicted of killing two blackbucks 20 years ago. Judge Ravindra Kumar Joshi, who began hearing his bail request this morning, had ordered his release on bail.
Fans waiting outside cheered as Salman Khan emerged from the jail, wearing a black t-shirt and a cap, with his bodyguard Shera waiting to escort him.
All you happy now?