Last night I was PROUD to say I am a HINDU. I want to congratulate Lakshmee and everyone involved in being the reason behind the MOST successful and largest Diwali Celebration in NY. The Parade and Cultural Show was colorful and entertaining, the Costumes, music, Dance were all of very high standard. Lakshmee looked great but Rose Bachanal was dynamite.
Heard it was a very nice parade.
Congrats to the organizers and also everyone that attended.
Keep our culture alive.
Last night I was PROUD to say I am a HINDU.
* Always be proud of yourself, your family, your religion and your culture.
Last night I was PROUD to say I am a HINDU.
* Always be proud of yourself, your family, your religion and your culture.
Happy Diwali to all those who celebrate this festival.
When I hear the tasa, me and my drinking buddies run to see the parade and I fall and bruise up my by blasted knees. I am sending my medical bill to Nehru, because I was rushing to see him and he sweet woman.
Bhai, The Cultural Show was a block from where you were. The Tassa was really sweet.
You sure keep the Guyanese coolie culture alive, drink rum.... fall down and bruise up your knees.
Nehru, is Lachmee divorced?
Bhai, DEh Gal just got engaged.
Wasn't she married before? You mean she planning a third honeymoon?
Bhai me nah kno dah Gal much.
Did you see her at the Parade? You talk to her or hold she hand? I have to get a serious talk with you old lady about this nonsense you performing.
I did see her and shook her hands and congratulated her on a job well done.