Trump seh fuh Sanay Punani. I think I gun vote for Trump mow.
yuh wife gon cancel out yuh vote
She would most definitely cancel punani.
RiffRaff posted:yuh wife gon cancel out yuh vote
Dis Banna is becoming a Joke.
Oh Rass and I thought SHIT HEAD went crying under his bed.
Nehru posted:Oh Rass and I thought SHIT HEAD went crying under his bed.
If yu did then you must have a laptop with you, enabling you to post.
cain posted:Nehru posted:Oh Rass and I thought SHIT HEAD went crying under his bed.
If yu did then you must have a laptop with you, enabling you to post.
Dont be hard on yourself you did not out the SHIT in your head you were born that way.
Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:yuh wife gon cancel out yuh vote
Dis Banna is becoming a Joke.
becoming?
or unbecoming?
Nehru does be - cum - ing. His hands are still functioning and they may not be small like the donald's.
Tek cuss after his first drink.
Nehru says he does not drink, bai.
Kari posted:Nehru does be - cum - ing. His hands are still functioning and they may not be small like the donald's.
You can find out if hands and D--k small, come bend ova and halla laka Pig, Oink Oink Kari halla when he get it up his crack!!!