So stop posting BS and lies. Donβt make a fool of yourself.
Sean posted:So stop posting BS and lies. Donβt make a fool of yourself.
Hey when yuh talk bout bs and lies..yuh is king..
Me bin memba during ayuh lections you was rootin fuh de cons and callin de man a gyal and such... so is you a con or lib?
Looks like de Russians tekkin ova GNI tuh. We fighting ova de wrang ting.
Dem Democrats started this Russian nonsense to cover up defeat. It definitely looks like they infiltrated GNI though.
ksazma posted:ksazma posted:Bernie is going broke though. He just asked me to send him $2.70
Damn. Bernie rising in the ranks and so are his donation requests. Early yesterday I received two emails asking me to make a donation of $2.06 to his campaign. Then just after the Nevada caucus closed and he found himself in the lead that request went up to $2.70. Now this morning, that request has again gone up to $5.00. I am thinking that I should have sent him the $2.06 yesterday.
That seem like the perfect shakedown to meπ
At least the man is honest. Donating $ 5 never hurt anyone. Brother Kaz lost out on the $ 2 option, you snooze, you lose.
Sean posted:At least the man is honest. Donating $ 5 never hurt anyone. Brother Kaz lost out on the $ 2 option, you snooze, you lose.
Maybe not. I just received a new email asking for $2.70 again. Maybe there are all bogus claims of support for Bernie and are actually coming from some con artists.