Nehru: "THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE MR T. I DONT EXPECT YOU TO UNDERSTAND. SO I AM NOT GOING INTO ECONOMICS AND INVESTORS CONFIDENCE THEORIES. IS CHRISTMAS AND I DONT WANT TO GIVE YOU A HEADACHE."

==============

Dear GNI Brothers and Sisters...Nehru (aka Pavi) will bestow upon us 2012 greatest gift an illustration of those "ECONOMICS AND INVESTORS CONFIDENCE THEORIES". Hence, we shall refer to him as Santa Pavi and wait for his enormous generosity. 

TK, Yuh ready for yuh Lesson. We gun start at Elementary Level. Here is your Homework. Define Stable Envirnoment, Free Flow of Capital, Infrastructure, Taxation and Markets.

Next week we will discuss them in detail. Have a Happy Holiday.

Arite Santa PAVI. I eagerly await your elucidation of all these topics. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Santa PAVI: "Free Flow of Capital"

----

Pavi bai I can't wait to hear you explain that one. My head hard bai. Hurry up and come. 

"Free Flow of Capital"

Isn't it where all the letters of the alphabet are in upper case? LOL

That's what I thought also. Waiting on Santa Pavi to clear up. 

So Nehru, how is dat spot where the girl rub up her patax on you?

Was it on yo face?

cAIN, yUH JEALOUS daag, NO ONE WANT TO RUB DEM pATAX PUN YUH. pOOR cAIN.

Wait when Cain or Skeldon-Man finds out that de Gyal was trying to write all the letters of the alphabet in capitals and very slowly too.

So Nehru, how is dat spot where the girl rub up her patax on you?

Was it on yo face?

cAIN, yUH JEALOUS daag, NO ONE WANT TO RUB DEM pATAX PUN YUH. pOOR cAIN.

Wait when Cain or Skeldon-Man finds out that de Gyal was trying to write all the letters of the alphabet in capitals and very slowly too.

Bhai, Cain never had a Patax Rub. I wonder why.