APNU massive protest deemed a failure....
APNU appears to be scared of general elections, instead they are beating the drum for LGE, even though two of the bills on the President's desk are unconstitutional...smh
typical PPP, steal another person's idea....hahahahaah
no shame whatsoever...
man, you need to be creative, but you're PPP, I forgive you
hahahahahahah
man thief meh fowl...blasted fowl thief
Ha Ha.
Conscience Bhai has been busted.
Ha Ha.
gotto watch meh fowl pen now rass
Ha Ha.
gotto watch meh fowl pen now rass
Especially when our PPP boys are around. We proper hand fast.
Dem AFC boys are keeping good watch.
Balgobin Bhai, dem chickens should remind you of your Rosignol days.
APNU appears to be scared of general elections, instead they are beating the drum for LGE, even though two of the bills on the President's desk are unconstitutional...smh
Why is demanding LGE unconstitutional. Isnt it unconstitutional for the PPP to refuse LGE even though they are now 15 years PASSED DUE?
Also if APNU was afraid of elections, why would they demand LGE. Wouldn't a possibility of losing G/town not be a major threat to their ability to do well in the national elections?