They on the warpath...some claiming that no confidence motion aint happening, then saying PPP getting ready for elections, then saying Granger and PNC work better with PPP, then attacking AFC even though they claim AFC will only get 0.1% of vote....make up ayuh minds, ayuh like frightened hens, afraid of racoons in they pens...hahahahahahah

True story dis. It seems like most of the posts here coming from the wrong side (PPP/C) are not truthful,it's all what dem boys think,that's all.

Riff, there is no consistency in the posts of the PPP propagandists on this BB. They change their talk willy-nilly. Lots of baseless speculation and gut reaction. Some of them make categorical statements about the AFC as if they inhabit the minds of AFC leaders.

And I'm happy. Visitors to GNI are seeing their wild posts.

When you guys describe the PPP backers as noisy chickens, you're simply trampling on the democratic rights of half of country's populace. Do you know that?

Liar! All we're saying is you guys who squawk are noisy chickens,that's all. Where the rass you come up with trampeling on rights, banna you are a madman.

When you guys describe the PPP backers as noisy chickens, you're simply trampling on the democratic rights of half of country's populace. Do you know that?

AFC was founded in 2005 with the primary aim of providing voters a third alternative to the PPP and PNC, by stressing the need to stop voting exclusively along racial lines. Can you chickens vote on issues and not race?

They on the warpath...some claiming that no confidence motion aint happening, then saying PPP getting ready for elections, then saying Granger and PNC work better with PPP, then attacking AFC even though they claim AFC will only get 0.1% of vote....make up ayuh minds, ayuh like frightened hens, afraid of racoons in they pens...hahahahahahah

Glad its not me only noticing these cuckoos are all of the map.

They are getting more desperate by the day.

AFC was founded in 2005 with the primary aim of providing voters a third alternative to the PPP and PNC, by stressing the need to stop voting exclusively along racial lines. Can you chickens vote on issues and not race?

The day that happens Guyana will be a paradise.

Ray, Come Election Abee gun see who gun run out of Toilet Paper

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

AFC - Arrogant Fowl Chickens

Congratulations, Billy Ram! For being so creative, you're now promoted to Prep B/Kindergarten 2. Good boy! I like the term "fowl chickens".

Wait ....Na Tell abee....Bill Boy was stick in Kwame Backside all dis time

Both Kwame & Billy were left back in "Lil ABC" Congratulations, Billy Ram! Yuh got to thank Gil,because of yuh Late Start and this was yuh 50th Anniversary in "Lil ABC"......Gil now decide No Dunce Child leff back more than 50 years...... Congrats Billy....Is Kwame moving up with you too?????.