Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Like Baseman talking to himself?

He having a mental moment?

Tsk tsk.  So sad!

Yea, cop out, that's your style, logical question and you ducking for cover.  Cheap skates opportunists.  The people know and see, you don't fool anyone.  Unfortunately it debases even ligit positions.  What a wasted opportunity.

Hear ye Hear Ye!  Baseman having a mental metamorphasis.  He is changing from a anti-man to a full gyal!

Tsk tsk.  So sad!

Yea, cop out, that's your style, logical question and you ducking for cover.  Cheap skates opportunists.  The people know and see, you don't fool anyone.  Unfortunately it debases even ligit positions.  What a wasted opportunity.

Hear ye Hear Ye!  Baseman having a mental metamorphasis.  He is changing from a anti-man to a full gyal!

Ok, maybe you had one too much.  Let me repeat:

1. Isn't school cleaning a PT job, 2-3 hours per day?

2. Is school cleaner and Gail's job comparable.

Do you need it spelled out in simpler language?  Let me know.

Originally Posted by Henry:

If the PPP were to step in, bypass the contractors, and pay the sweeper cleaners a higher wage, AFC would holler "corruption!"

Callous you are dear old Henry ak Clement Rotie.

You chaps are so unkind and uncaring and heartless.

And you chaps are dime-store fakes.

Tsk tsk.  So sad!

har de har har har . . . funny shyte

could only be funnier coming from drugb

Tsk tsk.  So sad!

At least drugb would have his food stamps to fall back on.

Tsk tsk.  So sad!

At least drugb would have his food stamps to fall back on.

Now what has the MAJORITY OPPOSITION DONE FOR THESE MOTHERS?