Why is this a featured topic?
Django,
Why don't you call on APNU to release their SOPs so the world can see if it truly correlates with the info. on Mingo's infamous spreadsheet?
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Why is this a featured topic?
New PNC forum from midnight.
Each Polling Station has four GECOM officials – a presiding officer, two poll clerk and a counting agent. GECOM therefore had 9,356 officials in 2,339 polling stations. APNU+AFC 2,339 Polling Agents and for the smaller parties 233 agents, being one out of every ten polling stations. That gives a grand total of 9,589 non-PPP persons. And not one of not one of these 9,589 persons detect a single irregularity. Plus there is police officer and local and overseas observers at each polling station.... someone help me here.
Irfaan Ali Defeated David Granger at the March 2, 2020 general elections.
This is too much for APNU/AFC to accept.
You have failed the Guyanese in the last five years like you have done in those sorrowful 28 years.
The world is on the Guyanese people's side. Stop your delay tactics and defiance of the constitution and accept that APNU/AFC lost the elections
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Irfaan Ali Defeated David Granger at the March 2, 2020 general elections.
Prove it.
Mit,
sounds like you drank Claudette's rejected brew.
It's been proven right before the eyes of world. The recount numbers correlate with that of SOPs from the other parties. Why do you think the PNC hides their SOPS? All other parties show theirs, except the PNC.
What does this tell you?
Wah happen now man? I ain't able fo be getting fo say Good ting PPP lose or wuh?
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Mit,
sounds like you drank Claudette's rejected brew.
It's been proven right before the eyes of world. The recount numbers correlate with that of SOPs from the other parties. Why do you think the PNC hides their SOPS? All other parties show theirs, except the PNC.
What does this tell you?
It tells the WWW you are full of it. Where is the proof?
@cain posted:Wah happen now man? I ain't able fo be getting fo say Good ting PPP lose or wuh?
DEm PPP boyz can't even provide the PPP original spread sheet to show the PPP won.
Is not like they cyan get it done up by de same print shop that done up Ali's certs. dem.