Thanks bai. I love me motherland.
Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
Sean posted:Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
I know that Canal Rd bhai, beautiful country area, lots of farming.
This cat got the most powerful bite of any cat.
Dave posted:Sean posted:Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
You can buy lots of Bhagie, Bora, Beans, Corns etc there. Holland Marsh. Nice country out here bai.
Sean posted:Dave posted:Sean posted:Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
You can buy lots of Bhagie, Bora, Beans, Corns etc there. Holland Marsh. Nice country out here bai.
Beautiful in the summertime.. I spend lots of time at Tottenham new subdivision
Dave posted:Sean posted:Dave posted:Sean posted:Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
Let me know when you head out there in the summertime. We can catch up by Highway 88/400 area.
Dave posted:Sean posted:Dave posted:Sean posted:Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
Innisfil to the south has a beautiful beach boy ð
Dave posted:Dave posted:Sean posted:Dave posted:Sean posted:Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
Innisfil to the south has a beautiful beach boy ð
Me near de area.
Nehru eyes will fall out when he visit these beaches here.
Sean posted:Dave posted:Sean posted:Dave posted:Sean posted:Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
Let me know when you head out there in the summertime. We can catch up by Highway 88/400 area.
Yes Yes good idea.
Perfect, see you next summer.
Sean posted:Me near de area.
Nehru eyes will fall out when he visit these beaches here.
Suh Nehru will stumble and dribble when he see the beautiful gals.
He rass going to flatter, chat patai and he will dribble for sure.
Dat is why Nehru going to chat patai when he visits. I will invite him if he visits Canada next summer.
Sean posted:Dave posted:Sean posted:Bai, I does pass an exit named Canal Road on my way to de lake on de 400 north.
Can we focus pon de cyat please. leff de bhagee an carn fuh later