@Ramakant-P posted:He meant gingeritis or gingivitis.
Are you drunk?
@Mitwah posted:Are you drunk?
@Former Member posted:Tell dem deh bai.
It's the same as Gingivitis.
Go easy on your lant drinking.
@Ramakant-P posted:Gingivitis means inflammation of the gums, or gingiva. It commonly occurs because a film of plaque, or bacteria, accumulates on the teeth.gingeritis means prejudice against or maltreatment of people with red hair. If you think âgingerismâ is really, well, a bit of a laugh, you're almost certainly not ginger.
You gotta be drunk.
@Mitwah posted:Go easy on your lant drinking.
That's all you can come up with. It's too early to think about drinking. There is a cure for your habit. There is also spiritual guidance.
Joking or otherwise, this phrase can be misperceived as derogatory term commonly used against Afro/Black people, clothed in a manner that disguises one's true meaning and intent.
I will give Sean the opportunity to explain himself.
Mitwah - thank you for bringing light to this.
@Ramakant-P posted:That's all you can come up with. It's too early to think about drinking. There is a cure for your habit. There is also spiritual guidance.
Enjoy your lant if it enhances your spirituality. Thanks for confirming you drink early morning to boost and recharge your spirituality from the bottle.
@Rochelle posted:Joking or otherwise, this phrase can be misperceived as derogatory term commonly used against Afro/Black people, clothed in a manner that disguises one's true meaning and intent.
This girl is back. I explained it already. There is no need for Sean to repeat what I said. Everything is not against black people.
@Rochelle posted:Joking or otherwise, this phrase can be misperceived as derogatory term commonly used against Afro/Black people, clothed in a manner that disguises one's true meaning and intent.
He is a racist and has been using the word. He is masking the "N" with the "G."
@Ramakant-P posted:This girl is back. I explained it already. There is no need for Sean to repeat what I said. Everything is not against black people.
You are a congenital racist.
@Mitwah posted:You are a congenital racist.
You are stupid and ignorant of the fact.
Granger is a stinking liar. Given his track record:
Giggertitist = Gingivitist
Stink Mout Granger.
Please let me know if you have any objections with Gingivitist, Stink Mouth Granger.
@Ramakant-P posted:This girl is back. I explained it already. There is no need for Sean to repeat what I said. Everything is not against black people.
Are you now Yuji mouth piece from the other end ? His sidekick, or a member of his tag team ?
@Ramakant-P posted:You are stupid and ignorant of the fact.
Stop dat drink right now and wrote something intelligent.
@Mitwah posted:Enjoy your lant if it enhances your spirituality. Thanks for confirming you drink early morning to boost and recharge your spirituality from the bottle.
That is an asinine statement. You are extremely stupid or foolish.
@Tola posted:Are you now Yuji mouth piece from the other end ? His sidekick, or a member of his tag team ?
Whose mouthpiece are you? Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.
@Mitwah posted:Enjoy your lant if it enhances your spirituality. Thanks for confirming you drink early morning to boost and recharge your spirituality from the bottle.
Tell me what the F is your problem? Are you this dense? You are drunk? What kind of person are you? If you can't behave in a civil way, then shut your mouth.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are stupid and ignorant of the fact.
@Ramakant-P posted:That is an asinine statement. You are extremely stupid or foolish.
@Ramakant-P posted:Tell me what the F is your problem? Are you this dense? You are drunk? What kind of person are you? If you can't behave in a civil way, then shut your mouth.
F is language not allowed by the rules.
Ramaji in his basement.
Can you explain where you found this explanation? Is this word describes in the English dictionary?
This will never be allowed to happen again in Guyana.
@Former Member posted:This will never be allowed to happen again in Guyana.
I am surprised that even the PNC actually thought they can pull that off in 2020 with everyone carrying a camera phone.
@Former Member posted:I am surprised that even the PNC actually thought they can pull that off in 2020 with everyone carrying a camera phone.
Letâs see their petition.
@Tola posted:Stop dat drink right now and wrote something intelligent.
Read what you wrote. And you are calling Rama Drunk.
The pun is on the word "Wrote"