You drove away YUJI TUTU!!!! From where are we going to source our next Brahmin village idiot? The PPP seem to have taken all of them.
Come back Yugi tutu. We will apologize and give you an new outfit like this:-
You drove away YUJI TUTU!!!! From where are we going to source our next Brahmin village idiot? The PPP seem to have taken all of them.
Come back Yugi tutu. We will apologize and give you an new outfit like this:-
This is what politics have become, and members from your camp are saying the forum is at an all-time low. No wonder people are leaving.
what yuh still doing here?
Raa$$ buddey.... first Obama's victory shamed de Rev to quit, and now U-Geee's pointless complaining has been exposed, and we losing all the fun....
The admin should make political a social forum for men only.
Whattack!!!!
I can see why members are leaving this place as well.
They just cannot handle the truth.
I can see why members are leaving this place as well.
Baseman has been a GNI stalwart with some 11 years here. Things do get a bit quiet Summer as people are less indoors. They all will be flocking back when the BBQ's are over.
The pedo gang has driven away members and then they claim you should "man up" and take their abuse. ahahah But I use the block button to ignore them. yugi should do the same. There is no need to carry on conversation with poster who are intent on hurling insults and taunting. ahahahah
At least we can count on shyte popping up, sun or rain. It's a natural occurrence anyway.
Indeed we can count Bturd_shyte the goadee walla turning up BBQ or not.
Seems like Drugbeer will have lots of time now to play with himself. hahahahahahahah!
How come Amral didn't see the need to close this thread?