https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...e-asked-to-withdraw/

Freddie: "My choice was Anil. I do like him. I think he was the better candidate, . . ."

given THIS atrocity pointed (by sitting AG Anil) at his already death-squad victimized KN colleagues:

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...sacking-of-nandlall/

"He [Anil] hinted at an intended hit on Lall and the establishment.
“No, hear nah, you know how it gun stop? Somebody gun go into Kaieteur…You see everybody nah gat, as I told Adam (Harris) today …I said Adam, everybody don’t just…everybody, wait hold on…everybody doesn’t have a newspaper to use as a weapon. I told Adam, I said ‘Adam people got weapons, right?
“Is not newspaper they gonna use as a weapon;  they got weapons and when you continue attack people like that and they have no way of responding they gun just walk with their weapon into that same f***ing Saffon Street office and wha come suh do, and innocent… Peter gun gah pay fuh f***ing Paul in deh one day.
“Me ah tell you innocent, me ah tell you honestly, man to man, that will happen soon. So the quicker you get out of deh the better."”

huh?

yeah Freddie, just like how you "like" and plotted with Charandaas . . . yuh close buddy fren

smfh

Freddie: "My choice was Anil. I do like him. I think he was the better candidate, . . ."

given THIS atrocity pointed (by sitting AG Anil) at his already death-squad victimized KN colleagues:

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...sacking-of-nandlall/

"He [Anil] hinted at an intended hit on Lall and the establishment.
“No, hear nah, you know how it gun stop? Somebody gun go into Kaieteur…You see everybody nah gat, as I told Adam (Harris) today …I said Adam, everybody don’t just…everybody, wait hold on…everybody doesn’t have a newspaper to use as a weapon. I told Adam, I said ‘Adam people got weapons, right?
“Is not newspaper they gonna use as a weapon;  they got weapons and when you continue attack people like that and they have no way of responding they gun just walk with their weapon into that same f***ing Saffon Street office and wha come suh do, and innocent… Peter gun gah pay fuh f***ing Paul in deh one day.
“Me ah tell you innocent, me ah tell you honestly, man to man, that will happen soon. So the quicker you get out of deh the better."”

huh?

yeah Freddie, just like how you "like" and plotted with Charandaas . . . yuh close buddy fren

smfh

If freddie "plotted" with Charrandas as you say, where is the wrong? The APNU was an uncreative, insipid, retrogressive lot threading water as our people sunk into deeper poverty. That they did not do some of the nasty things the PPP did was nit sufficient to make them virtuous. Charrandas, could have formed a moral opinion to vote against them. I supported them, Freddie supported them and so did many who now are disappointed. Yes, a moral point of view as the gentleman stated could definetely be gelled out of the performance of the APNU to date. 

I happen to lean on the side he was persuaded to do so more for his possible future gains in position and posture but that is besides the point. There is nothing illegal with what he did except as the hypocritical PNC decides in retrospect about dual citizens and that does not even speak to their absurd mathematics or vile hints that they have evidence of bribery.  Virtue could have been found in a do over where they can reset if they can. But virtue needs virtuous persons and Jesus Granger was just the facsimile we suspect he was. 

Freddie: "My choice was Anil. I do like him. I think he was the better 

If freddie "plotted" with Charrandas as you say, where is the wrong?  

So now you will have President Irfaan Alli.  Guyana is like the USA. Two choices.  ANUG and others are a distraction just like the Green Party.  I bet they dont even win any seats.  I think Guyanese tire of these tiny personality driven parties and focus on those actually likely to win.

If freddie "plotted" with Charrandas as you say, where is the wrong?  

So now you will have President Irfaan Alli.  Guyana is like the USA. Two choices.  ANUG and others are a distraction just like the Green Party.  I bet they dont even win any seats.  I think Guyanese tire of these tiny personality driven parties and focus on those actually likely to win.

The PNC will have a strong showing if the get their act together.  The PPP is better organized and have momentum but the PNC can get in gear. 

The biggest liability, they running with Granger who proved weak and is ill.  Question, who will be Veep. 

The PPP is youthful, energetic, very driven and focused!  They have a clear plan of action and is in unison!  They have a strong central command and message. The PPP Veep could be a knockout blow, let’s see!

The odds are against the PNC, but not insurmountable!

didn't Jagdeo call a press conference to denounce this exchange as "fake"?

but we now know is true

meanwhile Charandass in NA haughtily defending his 'right' to take a bribe

uh huh

Since when DR Shakeabattie an Freddie get wrang? Like he forget the role Freddie played in bringing down the PPP wit his daily diatribes against them pre 2015 March.Now all of a sudden he tun bad because he criticized PNC/AFC soupies.

but we now know is true

uh huh

Post your source.

but we now know is true

uh huh

Post your source.

are you questioning that Charandaas is on record stating “what is wrong if i get paid”?

huuhh . . .??

but we now know is true

uh huh

Post your source.

are you questioning that Charandaas is on record stating “what is wrong if i get paid”?

huuhh . . .??

It is commonly used in arguments.

Rudy Giuliani's Sunday-night suggestion: 'So what' if Trump and Cohen discussed testimony to Congress?

but we now know is true

uh huh

Post your source.

huuhh . . .??

Rudy Giuliani's Sunday-night suggestion: 'So what' if Trump and Cohen discussed testimony to Congress?

you are even DUMBER than i thought to point there in ‘defense’ of the flighty Charandaas

but we now know is true

uh huh

Post your source.

huuhh . . .??

you are even DUMBER than i thought to point there in ‘defense’ of the flighty Charandaas

You wan real banga head.