Originally Posted by Vish M:

Farouk,

Is there any positive respond from you on any issue?

Look chap,

I made a comment directed to cain about DG. This is a forum where people do that in case you haven't noticed. This isn't the hallowed halls of parliament (which FYI is far more juvenile).

If you've noticed no criticism was made whatsoever of your event. Stop trying to always be a little victim. It's a very peculiar thing for an old man to always go to.

Congrats Vish. I will be there with my Bag to collect.

SEriously, I have to state AGAIN that there is no one like you in our Community. YES, there are plenty talkers and Bullshitters but none like you.  Keep up the great work.

I'm sure Vish will remember to have plenty aloo curry on hand so that you're not further traumatized

SEriously, I have to state AGAIN that there is no one like you in our Community. YES, there are plenty talkers and Bullshitters but none like you.  Keep up the great work.

I'm sure Vish will remember to have plenty aloo curry on hand so that you're not further traumatized

I moved up from Aloo, I lashing Salmon and Ribs now.

Leaving aside the idea of salmon and ribs as haute cuisine for a moment.

You curry your salmon and ribs?

Weh you from, Hubu Backdam????

LMAO LMAO

I don't even know where that is. Today is the first time I've heard of the place.

SeniorWednesdaysFlyerMulticultural

Oi Vish,I notice at the Bottom of your Impressive Letterhead...

the Logo IDNY.....what does it mean?

Cain, that is the NYC municipal ID program singed in to law by the Mayor of NYC. Vishnu, ORG is helping the people in the community with information and finding outlets to serve in such capacity.

Why you have to explain everything to Uncle Cain??

Medicare Advantage Plans (Medicare Part C)

Medicare Advantage plans are sold by private insurance companies. They are required to cover everything that Original Medicare, Part A and Part B, does. Under a Medicare Advantage plan, you get your Original Medicare coverage through the plan instead of directly through Medicare.

If you join Medicare Advantage, you aren’t leaving the federal Medicare program. You actually remain enrolled in Medicare Part A and Part B, and some of your benefits, like hospice care, are covered through Original Medicare, even if you join a Medicare Advantage plan.

In many cases, Medicare Advantage plans include networks of clinics, doctors, and hospitals. If you belong to one of these plans, then you may need to seek treatment from providers within that network, or risk paying considerably more in out-of-pocket spending.

Besides offering the Original Medicare coverage mentioned above, Medicare Advantage plans may include additional benefits, like vision, dental, and hearing.

There are several different Medicare Advantage options, although not every plan type may be available in your area. We recommend that you compare the available options, as each plan’s coverage details may differ. Consider all your current health care needs before making a decision. You may also wish to consult your doctor and other health care providers to see what they recommend in terms of your coverage scope.

Vish M

Why you have to explain everything to Uncle Cain??

Banna whenever I ask a question is because there should be an answer.

I feel Vish is tryin to do good but I hope he's been authorized to use that logo if not the banna gonna get shit for it. I recall reading something about the City setting up official authorized centers to deal with undocumented residents who were being scammed by predators in their community.

Oh wow! Pavi gone up!

Thanks for the kind comments.

Please share this information with as many seniors as you can.

Most seniors are paying $104.90 for their medicare Part B  prescription program. We will guided those that qualify how to get back this monthly payment.

WOW!!  This is indeed great.

Finally there is relief for you Nehru.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
50+ seniors! GNI is dominated wid dem

You think seniors are more religious than young people?

nehru is a wicked nasty old man he only think about garmont 

Warria, I think Nehru writes some stuff here to rile up some of the people like you. He is good at irritating some people and aggravating others.

Where is your program?

Congratulations Vish! We have similar programs here. Our main problem is transportation.... the wheel trans is not that reliable. We have a yoga/ exercise sessions, cards, dominoes, draft/ checkers, singing, dancing...

Om Tat Sat!

Satya Sanatan Dharam Ki Jai!

Vish M