Manickchand told Guyana Times on Monday that the situation begged the question whether the David Granger-led Administration planned to stick with the promises it had made with respect to education.
Girl, show them diplomacy and cuss them out like you did with the Ambassador.
What did she say to the Ambassador?
Bibi Haniffa posted:What did she say to the Ambassador?
He ate one too many McDonald's cheeseburgers.He also looked like a gay boy.
THe socalled Ambassador thought he was Massa and our dear Priya was his Slave, but he got it good from her!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:THe socalled Ambassador thought he was Massa and our dear Priya was his Slave, but he got it good from her!!!!!!!!!!!!
I agree. However, we should put some of the blame on Obama for sending this "food tray" to Guyana.
From my observation tower here near the North Pole, I am convinced the APNU+AFC administration's performance has exceeded expectations in one regard, ie, it has over-supplied the PPP with juicy propaganda points. What else could an opposition party wish for? De VAT ting fall right in Priya lap, no sweat.
Propaganda?? Nah, pure and undiluted CRAP. Those people are not capable of running a Bodega!!!!!!!!!!
Gilbakka posted:From my observation tower here near the North Pole, I am convinced the APNU+AFC administration's performance has exceeded expectations in one regard, ie, it has over-supplied the PPP with juicy propaganda points. What else could an opposition party wish for? De VAT ting fall right in Priya lap, no sweat.
Now you pull yourself clean out of the story, we haven't forgotten that you were one of the most vocal supporters of jackass Granger and his gang of crooks. You should worry about government spreading propaganda rather than the ppp.
Drugb posted:Gilbakka posted:From my observation tower here near the North Pole, I am convinced the APNU+AFC administration's performance has exceeded expectations in one regard, ie, it has over-supplied the PPP with juicy propaganda points. What else could an opposition party wish for? De VAT ting fall right in Priya lap, no sweat.
Now you pull yourself clean out of the story, we haven't forgotten that you were one of the most vocal supporters of jackass Granger and his gang of crooks. You should worry about government spreading propaganda rather than the ppp.
Same thing dem boys seh. Drugb would torment a dry mango leaf lying in the shade. Don't scratch out my name from your Log of Sinners. Take it with you to your grave and torment your restless bones.
Are you calling Dr Rupert Roopnarine, QC scholar a dunce. That is not accurate brother. In 1970 he was awarded a scholarship to Cornell University, New York, where he obtained an MA and PhD in Comparative Literature. From 1976 to 1996, he has worked as a university lecturer in the UK, Canada, the US and at the University of Guyana.
Give jack his jacket, please.
He might be LAZY, but he is no dunce.
Gilbakka posted:Same thing dem boys seh. Drugb would torment a dry mango leaf lying in the shade. Don't scratch out my name from your Log of Sinners. Take it with you to your grave and torment your restless bones.
Your past will follows you around, even beyond the grave. You help put these jackasses in power and will be held accountable on your day of reckoning.
Drugb posted:Gilbakka posted:Same thing dem boys seh. Drugb would torment a dry mango leaf lying in the shade. Don't scratch out my name from your Log of Sinners. Take it with you to your grave and torment your restless bones.
Your past will follows you around, even beyond the grave. You help put these jackasses in power and will be held accountable on your day of reckoning.
Thank you, God Drugb. Gilly accepts your judgement.