They need to help rein in their CIA backed friends in the PNC.  They need to stop intervening when the GoG taken punitive action to bring down the PNC-backed criminal enterprise based in Buxton, Agricola, Linden, etc.

Haul yuh rass....

They need to help rein in their

CIA backed friends in the PNC. 

Tell who is the CIA backed friends in the PNC?

They need to stop intervening

when the GoG taken punitive action to bring down

the PNC-backed criminal enterprise based

in Buxton, Agricola, Linden, etc.

Baseman....please tell us which Criminal in Guyana

the US Govt or CIA Protecting?

Coke-in-de-poke??

They caught her Twice  and Skin she up....

They need to help rein in their CIA backed friends in the PNC.  They need to stop intervening when the GoG taken punitive action to bring down the PNC-backed criminal enterprise based in Buxton, Agricola, Linden, etc.

Dumbass, can you name the CIA backed friends in the PNC?

Last edited by Mitwah

You guys have been using a shoot to kill on sight any black man who you dont like, most recently one being shotb in his mouth as part o0f a torture tactic.

And yet crime is soaring.

Maybe if you all focused on criminals instead of random blacks crime might go down.

You guys have been using a shoot to kill on sight any black man who you dont like, most recently one being shotb in his mouth as part o0f a torture tactic.

Maybe if you all focused on criminals instead of random blacks crime might go down.

You mean like Florida "stand your ground",

Good call.

They put their tails between their legs and ran away after the court verdict despite the fact that a young lad was murdered under "stand your ground"

Baseman, tell it like it is.

The PNC backed criminal enterprise is being supported by the KFC/Katahar party.