Burnham prappah scraven. He eat out he biscuit and now he tryin fuh huff D'Aguiar own
This is historic...what year was this taken?
I take offense to the religious heading of this post, no matta who de rass dea in de pitcha,.
Cain, I am disappointed that all you have to say is four numbers. Are those for Lotto 6/49 ?
Dem should have been in the faih like the three Jewish boys. All three ah dem rass hate cooolie ppl. The architects of my country's demise.
Hahahaaaa.aiaiaiaai Siggy tarass.
Tola banna I said 2016 because dem three guys name does pop up so much you would think dem still deh roung.
You know when you laugh and you lay-lay leak, its betta fa dat to happen dan to choking pan you drink. You guys are jus too much and so serious wid you reply. Look fa de gremlins,man...look fa de gremlins.
Recently I mentioned how Cheddi Jagan took his daughter, her boyfriend and myself to D'Aguiar's DEMICO HOUSE for ice cream in 1972. That was only 8 years after Burnham and D'Aguiar had forced the PPP out of office at the cost of heavy bloodshed and loss of property.
Now, I think this picture was taken between 1961 and 1964 even as Indians, Africans and Portuguese were engaged in fierce combat on the streets of Georgetown and in the countryside.
The conclusion I drew a good while back is that we the people were/are following politicians at our own peril. Those three men in the photo were comrades privately but antagonists publicly.