Shaitaan gone fo good????
he's still here . . . different nic
He ain't the dude with the crown, if you were thinking that.
shaitaan's history on GNI is a story of alternate nics
btw, who is that dude with thc crown?
plantain chip banna
A GNI gem....one for the annals....
Let the chips fall where they may.
Good riddance
Shaitaan is an intelligent guy. He and I have had differences of opinion but I never underestimated his intelligence.
Also, Shaitaan is irreverent; an iconoclast. I prefer to do business with an iconoclast than a hypocrite. Shaitaan has poked fun at himself, his relatives, his ethnicity, his inherited Hindu and Muslim faiths, etc. It takes a mature person with a thick skin to do that.
Of course he crossed the line sometimes, but that's a problem for Admin/Moderator.
I'm sure Shaitaan will return, perhaps in a new incarnation.
Shaitaan is an intelligent guy. He and I have had differences of opinion but I never underestimated his intelligence.
Also, Shaitaan is irreverent; an iconoclast. I prefer to do business with an iconoclast than a hypocrite. Shaitaan has poked fun at himself, his relatives, his ethnicity, his inherited Hindu and Muslim faiths, etc. It takes a mature person with a thick skin to do that.
Of course he crossed the line sometimes, but that's a problem for Admin/Moderator.
I guess he never told you to use a proper title for your thread like DG did
He never told me to do my own research.
He knew most of what he spoke about.
So is wuh happen to the aloo peeler whappen he cut him hann
I hear knife slip an he take a lil piece right off the tip....kinda like a mini circumcision.
Shaitaan requested that his membership be deleted.
Very sad news but it is his final decision.
Yuji, what's so sad about that? Do you honestly believe Shaitan is gone? The war has just begun my friend.
Shaitaan,will surely be missed he should reconsider his decision.
One little correction. Shaitaan doesn't poke fun at himself. He may insult his parents, grandparents and other relatives but he always keep himself free from the insults he lodges at others. Now some of the things he say/do may be insulting to him but that is more his carelessness than his intent. In my opinion, Shaitaan is a very unhappy person. But he is also intelligent.
Woss dan dat. Dem bai cut off he aloo. He's a eunuch now. I tink he still deh round though, this time as a Hindu man.... LOL.
Yuji, what's so sad about that? Do you honestly believe Shaitan is gone? The war has just begun my friend.
Shaits will be missed. Hope he reconsiders or he is reincarnated for round two.
With APNU failing to impress so far, we might be in for some surprises.
Woss dan dat. Dem bai cut off he aloo. He's a eunuch now. I tink he still deh round though, this time as a Hindu man.... LOL.
Is wuh you implying, eh? A pandit gon give you a good kick in the "nuts".
PNC will soon be on their knees. You need to follow baseman's thread.
Perhaps as Ravana or Hanuman, Shaits is full of surprises.
PNC will soon be on their knees. You need to follow baseman's thread.
Base,
I will not be one bit surprised. These chaps have failed to impress so far. They appear to be a bunch of talk men and talk is cheap.
Then again we have the wutliss Jagdeo leading the PPP. This chap is also full of surprises. He probably has a few things up his sleeves.