Originally Posted by Stinger:
Best of luck my brother!
Hopefully you can finally pass de NY Bar and I do mean pass de bar and doan enter

Stay in touch

The bar is a big one. I witnessed the amount of studies that my son had to put in.

So on that note Mr Samaroo I do wish you all the best!!!

Thank you very much Mullah :-)

Based on your intellectual performance here on GNI, it leads me to believe you will struggle at this exam. You can always become a legal aid as a fall back, remember JFK son John Junior took 3 tries before passing. Good luck.

there you go again with this piffle about intellect. He may be full of shit but he is also very smart. The former however, is your perpetual lot.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

there you go again with this piffle about intellect. He may be full of shit but he is also very smart. The former however, is your perpetual lot.

How do you know he is smart? Do you have access to his grades or know him personally. I clearly stated that based on his performance here on GNI, I would classify him as a dummy.  He creates threads and then runs away when he is cornered.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Based on your intellectual performance here on GNI, it leads me to believe you will struggle at this exam. You can always become a legal aid as a fall back, remember JFK son John Junior took 3 tries before passing. Good luck.

Alas, it took well nigh a decade to elicit a partial compliment from my Number Two Amerindian but GNI's No. 1 Intellect.

I grudgingly admit I learned from reading your posts. I will miss you my friend. I especially miss our frenemy days of yesteryear but alas time moves forward and so must we.

Take care D2.

FS, best wishes. Luck is a residue of design. You do not need luck, you are smarter than that. You create your own luck by hard work, dilligence and intellect. Return soon.

Thank you very much Kari. I always appreciated how many times you stood up for me when I was banned/suspended numerous times unfairly.

You're a class act.

I hope this won't be the last time I'm here but it looks that way. I'll miss you all.

V/R

FS

Shaitaan

All the best in your endeavours. You have served your country with pride and honour and I am sure that you are off to another successful phase in you life.

I know that you are a devout catholic and as such, please permit me to pray that Lord Jesus Christ bless you and make your destiny as successful one.

Please drop in every now and then.

Yuji

I hope this won't be the last time I'm here but it looks that way. I'll miss you all.

V/R

FS

Shaitaan

All the best in your endeavours. You have served your country with pride and honour and I am sure that you are off to another successful phase in you life.

I know that you are a devout catholic and as such, please permit me to pray that Lord Jesus Christ bless you and make your destiny as successful one.

Yuji

Ramakant_P how are you?

V/R

FS

Shaitaan

Yuji

Yuji,

Thank you for the kind words. I will lurk in the shadows now and again as a reader. Please know that I only want what is best for Guyana and Indians....two things that are not incompatible.

I've always felt we could do better as a people and I believe we still could do better and do indeed deserve better than the present PPP lot.

I hope one day you understand my fights with my party here in NYC were never personal but based on the terrible manner in which they treat Indo-Guyanese in Queens County. Hopefully other Indians will learn to sue them as I did. One day, one of us will win.

I understand my manner is at times abrasive and sharp but it is my nature. It springs from my core beliefs about the survival, progress, enlightenment, and upliftment of our people both here in NYC and Guyana.

Thank you for you kind prayers and I wish you the same in your life as well.

This guy so full of himself, this is the longest goodbye I have ever encountered. A typical attention seeker. Don't let the door hit you on the way out. 

Have you always been one of those bitter impotent old coolie men who hang out at the village rum shap lookin fuh argue wid everyone? Or is it just that you're a rale antiman?