...selling Qurans...hehehe

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Atheist makes over $100,000 a year selling a Bible app

(Reuters)

If you find yourself short of cash, perhaps consider taking a leaf out of Trevor McKendrick's (good) book – he built a Spanish Bible app and now makes over $100,000 a year. The most surprising part? He's not a Christian. In fact, he's a self-confessed atheist.

"We don't believe in Christianity. We don't believe in the Bible," he said.

"I would describe myself as an atheist."

McKendrick was raised as a Mormon, and even got married in a temple, but left the faith after realising he had doubts. Now, he says he feels guilty about profiting from a book he doesn't believe in.

i ONLY ASKED A QUESTION AND YOU START TO CURSE.

Save your curses for the Army and the person who posted it on GNI.

You are deliberately trying like an auntyman would to try and raise a recommended nonjudicial reprimand for the minor infraction of missing some medical appointments into a f u c k i n g murder case.

Yuh sk u n t nah gat shame!

You are deliberately trying like an auntyman would to try and raise a recommended nonjudicial reprimand for the minor infraction of missing some medical appointments into a f u c k i n g murder case.

But this was posted by someone name Anaya on GNI. wHY ARE YOU CUSRISNG AT ME?

tHIS IS WHAT anaya

posted on the closed thread

What's this about?

List Of Cases of Testimony or Expert Consultancy In The Past 5Years --- by Dr. Stephen N. Xenakis, M.D. (Member of The American Board of Psychiatry)

United States Army v. SPC Farouk Samaroo

Why was the expert consultancy of Dr. Xenakis needed in this case?

Does anyone know?

But this was posted by someone name Anaya on GNI. wHY ARE YOU CUSRISNG AT ME?

tHIS IS WHAT anaya

posted on the closed thread

What's this about?

List Of Cases of Testimony or Expert Consultancy In The Past 5Years --- by Dr. Stephen N. Xenakis, M.D. (Member of The American Board of Psychiatry)

United States Army v. SPC Farouk Samaroo

Why was the expert consultancy of Dr. Xenakis needed in this case?

Does anyone know?

I'm not bothered by that in the least. I do take objection to some auntyman like you using it as the "State" accusing me of "wrong doing". Weasel words meant to lie. Then again your gutter religion teaches you no better.

You actually confirm the worst about islam and it's hindu madrassian converts.

Shaitan...watch the cursing

I would hate to ban such a decorated vet

I'm sure you would in your selective application of rules.

one of the perks of being an Admin

I actually use to respect you a lot.

dang...now I lost that respect...oh well

Shaitan...watch the cursing

I would hate to ban such a decorated vet

I'm sure you would in your selective application of rules.

one of the perks of being an Admin

I actually use to respect you a lot.

dang...now I lost that respect...oh well

Ok Ray.

I am sure Shaitan would donating his service to the community as much as he would like to represents the people in the district. Only he can say for sure.

http://www.nytimes.com/2004/01...f-its-matriarch.html

But the family found help. Farouk Samaroo, a community liaison in the office of Assemblyman Brian M. McLaughlin, saw articles about the family in The New York Post and The Daily News and decided to get involved. He directed Annie to Catholic Charities, Diocese of Brooklyn and Queens, one of seven charities supported by The New York Times Neediest Cases Fund.

''At first I didn't want to call because, you know, we're new in this country,'' Annie said. But Mr. Samaroo gave her the confidence she needed, and a few days later, when Annie contacted the charity, she met Elsa Cerezo, a caseworker.

''They needed cash money, really, right away,'' said Ms. Cerezo, who secured $2,330.52 of Neediest Cases money to pay the mortgage so the family could focus on the funeral. The Crime Victims Board also helped the family, donating $6,000 toward the $8,600 in funeral costs.

''It gave us a chance to save money for the mortgage, because where were we going to go?'' Annie said.

The months since Mrs. Mangra's death have not lessened the pain and anger. But the family expressed gratitude for the help that fellow New Yorkers offered.

They still have the home that Mr. Mangra dreamed of giving to his wife, and they hope to realize Mrs. Mangra's vision by bringing her other children to live with them.

The Sikhs are well organized. They have attorneys donating their services to the community free of charge.

You think dat Baldeo Guy would do Charity Wuk???

I tend not to post or publicly declare anything I do to help my fellow human. I'm not even comfortable with the word "charity"

Originally Posted by Django:

That bhai Shaitaan can create controversy,

i like his style, his views is not for the faint hearted.

Thank You.

I don't know why our simpletons insist on braying about me hating Indians, Blacks, Muslims, or Hindus. I don't hate anyone. Anyone who knows me personally can attest to that. I will however draw attention to behavior, practices, customs, policies, and laws that I find to be stupid, unjust, and/or irrational. And yes, I don't feel a special need to be polite about stupidity. Nor should you.

Thank You.

I don't know why our simpletons insist on braying about me hating Indians, Blacks, Muslims, or Hindus. I don't hate anyone. Anyone who knows me personally can attest to that. I will however draw attention to behavior, practices, customs, policies, and laws that I find to be stupid, unjust, and/or irrational. And yes, I don't feel a special need to be polite about stupidity. Nor should you.

I thought you hated everyone equally.

Thank You.

I thought you hated everyone equally.

That is also true at times.

But I really don't. It's not in my nature. It's also such a tremendous waste of time. Rate than hate, it's far easier to ignore. Hate takes effort and energy.

And at the end of the day even a worm like Albert/Anaya will always find a welcoming spirit of compassion from me at almost anytime.