The fella cussing up tonight...
Yep. Nothing boils the blood more than listening to wan dunce coolie talk about how great Guyana's security situation is when elderly people get murdered, raped, robbed, and assaulted.
And how 23 years of PPP rule has left Indians fleeing Guyana because of CRIME. Yet I have to listen to yet another coolie antiman safely under his homan's sari in North America bray on and on about how safe Guyana is with no more of a crime situation than midtown Manhattan or Kensington Borough, London.
ANYONE WHO THINKS GUYANA IS A SAFE PLACE FOR ANYONE SHOULD GET A BULLET IN THE HEAD AT 2AM ON THEIR NEXT TRIP TO GUYANA!
Aunty Maaan wha yuh want he do......Run and Hide like them PPP Minister.
Them Crab Dog get no shame...Dem running away from them massive crowd of 5-10 PPP Supporters who showing up at their nightly meeting.
Dis woman say, HEH.... TEK DAT.
Every one is a lose cannon sometimes on GNI. This is where them boys does come to ease some wind.
Give the man a break to break some wind.
Every one is a lose cannon sometimes on GNI. This is where them boys does come to ease some wind.
It's a rum shop and the customers are exhibiting typical behavior. The shop owner has to take action and show who's the boss.
This a rum shap ah weh the licka dey me want wan shat or two, mek um the whole bakkle
Cobra you lil dunce you know!
Only now you realize Shaitaan is a loose Cannon?
When will you realize that you supporting a pack of thieves?
This is where them boys does come to ease some wind.
Is that the same as passing wind?
This is where them boys does come to ease some wind.
Is that the same as passing wind?
Yeh I believe is that he talking about and you know, with the way someadem does stink an mess up the dam place, is like their "wind" does come out with lumps.