If Nehru said something in jest, you should not make mountain out of mole hills from it. I set the record straight last night just to come back and see you still picking on Nehru. I will not allowed anyone on this forum to create frictions between me and Nehru, ever. Shaitan, you need to chill and don't take small things so serious unless you love to piss on people constantly.
mold hill, eh? Well alright then.
Sir, I have you know that I never come between a man and he wife
Quote: By Shaitan
1. Cobra buys me all the free beer I can drink. It's a good life
2. Cobra had to set the record straight on your lies chap. I noticed how you tuck your patacake away and ran fuh cover.
3. For My Auntyman Cousin Snake & His Homan
All this just because of beer talk?
Cobra, The thing gat the man Bazidee like wan ant bite he. The thing pun he stomach like spoil milk. He had the same reaction last year. I don't know if you remember. . He wants to come up against Uncle Jackhammer Nehru Tell yuh cousin to kno who he facing.
mold hill, eh? Well alright then.
Even you ask the man about Cobra buying him a Beer.
2. Cobra had to set the record straight on your lies chap. I noticed how you tuck your patacake away and ran fuh cover.
DEm she the TRUTH hurts, just saying.
Cobra, How come Bellevue nah pick up dat Chap yet. DEm gat any Van does pick up for them??
DEm she the TRUTH hurts, just saying.
Nope, I know friggin coolie people low class quality which is precisely why I studiously avoid giving you daags even the slightest pretext for insult.
I doan beg, borrow, or tief chap. I earn, spend, or go without.
Cobra, How come Bellevue nah pick up dat Chap yet. DEm gat any Van does pick up for them??
How can yuh talk to yuh muddah man like dat chap? have you no respect?
YUh Mudda broke me out!!!!!!!!!!!
Gyal,
Meh muddah not into women. I'd be surprised if she was
Gyal,
Dat what she told you when she returned home??/!!!!!!!!!
Gyal,
I always enjoy chatting wid a donkey for a bit. However the incessant and monotonous braying gets tiresome after a while.
Gyal,
I always enjoy chatting wid a donkey for a bit. However the incessant and monotonous braying gets tiresome after a while.
So chat away with yourself for a bit Until Bellevue catch you
I doan wanna be responsible fuh brukkin up nobody's home
People people, lemme be clear here. Snakeman and I share very very very very diluted blood
I from dese coolies hey
People people, lemme be clear here. Snakeman and I share very very very very diluted blood
I from dese coolies hey
bad genes
We ain't no fancy Peruvian white or nothin but we did alright
LMAO LMAO
No comment!
LMAO LMAO
No comment!
scare of a snake
LMAO LMAO
No comment!
scare of a snake
Yuh can never be too careful wid snakes chap
I from dese coolies hey
bad genes
Every pool has a shallow end of dutty wata an bottom feeders